GovX ID Exclusive Discounts

GovX ID Exclusive Discounts

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
176 reviews
176 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
176 reviews
August 29, 2022

We've been really impressed with the GovX app. It allows us to reach members that are critical to our brand + community while being easy to install and low maintenance to run.

Edge Eyewear
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
August 28, 2022

We are very happy with this app and the support. Thank you for taking your existing platform and allowing all shops on Shopify to utilize your network. We highly recommend this app!

Stay Classy Meats
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 23, 2022

This app has proven to be very helpful, and works very well on our website! It's helping to bring some discounts to our veterans and service members, which we love!

Lowered Lifestyle
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 18, 2022

Best app to honor those who have served and still serve the USA
We stand by all active duty, off duty and the fallen.
www.TrainingMask.com

TrainingMask
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 17, 2022

This app has been great. We started taking orders almost immediately and I very much appreciate how thorough and streamlined the setup process. GovX made it very easy.

FiGPiN
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
August 16, 2022

We love this app! The GovX platform is super easy to use and integrates into our existing Shopify system with no hassles.

JAWKU
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 16, 2022

Super easy to install, when I had a minor issue on installing the app I contacted them and they fixed it immediately, I've really enjoyed being able to offer a service/teacher discount without having to create a unique discount for each request.

Vintager Straps
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 16, 2022

This app has been such a fantastic way to securely and easily offer a discount to service families, highly recommend!!

Toki Mats
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 16, 2022

Easy to install app with great customer support. Makes first responder/military discounts a breeze for our store!

Arcturus Gear
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 14, 2022

Great app which makes authenticating and rewarding Service Members, First Responders, and Veterans easy and reliable. We have been partners with GOVX for several years as this product has developed, to great effect.

Black Rifle Coffee Company
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years