Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to offer exclusive discounts to military personnel, first responders, and teachers. They find it easy to install and integrate, with a verification feature ensuring discounts are given to the right customers. The app is praised for its smooth operation, efficient support team, and visibility on a popular website. It automates the discount process, saving time and increasing conversions. Some merchants also value its contribution to community support.

August 31, 2022

If your business is like ours, and providing a discount to LEOs and service members is important, This app is a must! GovX ID take all of the effort out of validating qualifying individuals.

VIKTOS
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
December 6, 2022

A great way to give our discounts to the military without having to do the extra work of verifying. easy to install and works great

Pandemonium Millinery Faux Fur Boutique made in Seattle WA USA
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 3, 2022

Very happy with GovX. The app was simple to install and works seamlessly on our site. If you are looking for verified Military / First Responder discounts on your site, I highly recommend this app!

Portals Games & Comics
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 2, 2022

The GovX app is easy to use. This is a win win for anyone that integrates and the team is very professional. Highly recommend!

finelineflag
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 4, 2020

It's been a great way to offset the need for discount codes and we love the app! It was easy to install and it's easy for our customers to use.

BodyChekWellness
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 10, 2022

This app seems to be working great for our customers. We are very happy with the discounts that are provided to our customers.

Crua Outdoors
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 16, 2022

Easy to install app with great customer support. Makes first responder/military discounts a breeze for our store!

Arcturus Gear
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 8, 2020

Very simple app to set up & thankful it doesn’t cost anything like the rest of the verify apps. Haven’t had any customers have any issues yet.

The Nutrition Junction
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 21, 2022

We have been very happy with the partnership with GovX. The app integration is incredibly easy, and we like providing a discount for first responders, teachers and military. The team at GovX is very responsive and easy to work with as well.

Rhythm Foods
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 10, 2022

Awesome app! It's made providing a discount to our first responders, teachers, and military really easy. The customer support is great! Would highly recommend.

High Camp Flasks
United States
Over 2 years using the app