The product finder is not working as expected. It's completely broken too many design issues. All the steps share one common background image.
Designing is really a pain and it doesn't worth for money. Need fix ASAP.
Thank you for your review and feedback. We were very sorry to hear that the app was not working as expected. After posting of your review, we reached out to you directly to identify the issue and fixed the bug right away. All steps are capable of having unique background images and colors.
We work extremely hard to ensure we are providing our customers the best experience possible. Thank you very much for bringing your concerns to our attention and feedback like this make us work even harder to improve our app. Recently (Feb 2020), we redesigned the entire admin experience to improve performance, reliability and speed and we hope you have a much better experience using our app. Thanks again for your feedback.
Kokoa Eco Beauty
Broken App - Doesn't Work or open up.
Looks good from the pictures though I hope that they fix it!
Hi there! We're very sorry that you had issues installing Guidelines. Although we never received an email from you asking for support, we'd certainly love to help you get it set up and running properly and earn your trust. Please feel free to reach out to us at guidelines(at)eloquentcommerce.com - we hope to hear from you soon.
Note: We did a full redesign and upgrade of our login process (Feb 2020) to ensure better performance and reliability. We truly want our customers like yourself to have the best experience possible so you can focus on what is most important... provide a great shopping experience for YOUR customers. We are here for you and want to make you succeed.