Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
July 14, 2017

Excellent service. The product is pretty good but they listen to their customers and make updates based on feedback. Huzzah!

United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 4, 2021

I don't love the interface if I am honest and due to a breakdown in communication at the start of the year (they didn't explain what the implications of removing an old channel was!) we have lost ALL of our historical communication with customers HOWEVER I would still recommend this app. CS is great and they usually sort stuff out pretty quickly.

Fat Lad At The Back
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
xSellco Ltd replied October 4, 2021

Hello Lynn,

Thank you very much for your positive review. I would like to offer my apologies for the trouble you had at the start of the year. All our Customer support staff do or should be warning clients of the potential problems with channel removals on our platform. I'll review your case and feedback to all involved.

Kind Regards
Customer support

June 23, 2016

Good product and helpful customer support. The price is relatively high for small shops, but this is the only app I have found that covers repricing for most of my channels. I would recommend this ptool.

United States
11 months using the app
October 26, 2017

xSellco is a very user friendly platform and they have an excellent customer service response. However it still needs to improve how to track the agents that reply to users messages.

United States
5 months using the app
Edited January 26, 2022

We just started to use eDesk. As for now seems very nice + customer support is very good. We have a few issues but their technical team already handling them. Recommend. *****UPDATE*****
Unfortunately, when somebody sends a message to you and you will reply to it, it will be created as a new thread to the person. So every time you reply under the same thread, the person in the email will see it as a separate thread for each reply. I informed about this customer support and the only "solution" they provided is to leave it as it is or to delete and reinstall the app which would remove all our messages....

Game of Bricks
9 days using the app
xSellco Ltd replied January 20, 2022

Hi, I'm sorry to hear you haven't been satisfied with the product so far. I am going to assume the new ticket creation is linked to our etsy integration? My name is Eamon and I would like the chance to turn this review around. I f you have some time free tomorrow Friday or next week I would like to give you a call and we can share screens to better guide you around edesk. I'll reach out to you on email also via our existing tickets.

Kind Regards
Customer support manager