Scarcity‑Low Stock Counter:Hey

Scarcity‑Low Stock Counter:Hey

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
59 reviews
54 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
54 reviews
June 2, 2022

Very useful app which does exactly what we need it to. The team behind it were also very helpful throughout the onboarding process.

LAWA DESIGN
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 26, 2022

kaliteli ve uygun fiyatli bir uygulama. Sitenizin dönüsüm oranlarini arttirmak istiyorsaniz incelemenizi tavsiye ederim!

Woodstone
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 29, 2022

want to create FOMO? add this app. Plus, i cant deny the amazing customer service. instant help. and the price is amazing for what they offer

Lot57Supplies Diecast Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
April 27, 2022

Perfect app and also Great support!
Super easy installation and is very fast app.
I'm very happy i find something like this.
Recommended!!

TomSocks
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 17, 2022

I enjoy the simplicity and customization in the app. It syncs with my catalog and let's customers know when you are low in stock. Customer support was amazing.

Toby Pax
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
April 7, 2022

Amazing support! Managed to get help to activate the feature and ensure the placement is exactly what i want. Great support team that is responsive!

EMVY.OFFICIAL
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 5, 2022

Nice App! It is perfect to show the current stock. High customization options and is easy to integrate with the theme editor in the product pages

Perlholz
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
HeyMerch replied April 5, 2022

Hi!

Thank you very much for your review! ❤️ It is great to hear that you like our app.

Best wishes,
Zel

April 5, 2022

5 stars The App is working great and looks great and Zel is very helpful- nothing is too much trouble

Only Dining Chairs
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
April 3, 2022

Great App! Easy to use with no issues. Must try if you are looking to show how many you have left in-stock.

The Poke Depot
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
HeyMerch replied April 3, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you very much for your comments! Hope our app can help you to generate more sales in your store 🚀

Best wishes,
Zel, co-founder of HeyMerch

March 31, 2022

Great apps, the best so far that solve this issue. Team is also really helpful! Highly Recommended! Moved our conv rate from 3.5 to 6.2

Azio Beauty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months