HK Pickup: Store & SF Express

HK Pickup: Store & SF Express

From $5/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
18 reviews
16 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
16 reviews
October 31, 2022

When I used HK Pickup: Store & SF Express, I encountered the problem of checkout bugs, technical support team can be contacted very quickly, and they kept helping me follow up the problem with Shopify, which really helped me solve a problem very quickly. It is really easy to use and convenient to connect to SF Express.

Champ & Co.
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 1 day
October 24, 2022

An essential app for our store which is convenient to our customer in check out process. Also, it is user friendly. A problem suddenly arise last week. Received attentive and helpful response from technical team timely. Highly recommend!

Dear Home
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 28, 2021

this app very user friendly, and the most important thing is the support team of this app is very very responsible and helpful! Thank you!

Purple Wood ᴥ︎
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 9 days
July 16, 2021

This app is definitely a must for all HK store that use SF express. The interface, and SF details provided are so up to date and accurate, it's 100% worth what we paid for. Also, the support team is probably the best we have even encountered. They are willing to help at their best ability and come up with excellent solution for problems encountered. 100% recommended!

LMCHING Group
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 1, 2021

The app integrates with Shopify checkout page so well. Friendly user interface and smooth user experience for customers! In addition I'd like to highlight that the Wave Commerce Team is so helpful and offered professional customer service.

FairBuy
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 8, 2021

The app is very useful for helping store who have customers among both Hong Kong and Macau, I would love to highlight the help from the Wave team for making it possible to add SF express station in Macau, such a wonderful team, customer service is also good, thanks Vivian!

Beme Creation
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 27, 2021

Responsive customer service! Supporting team was helpful, appreciate their reply and recommendation in solving the problem.

RD Infinity Tech
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited January 27, 2021

If you are running a local shopify store, this apps is a must and highly recommended. Also the customer service and techincal support are very responsive and professional, even our apps were crashed few time.

Just Fashion HK
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 21, 2021

Hong Kong online shop must have this app. Customer service is very responsive and very helpful.
Easy to use.

Ginger Store
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 8, 2020

Great app. Good customer service!
Although some apps crashed with the app, their supporting team was so helpful and solved the problem quickly.

Second Kill
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 1 year