Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, intelligent product recommendations, and customizable funnels. Many have seen significant sales increases and higher average order values, with some reporting a 70% increase and tripled upsell conversions. The responsive customer support and free design services are also highly praised. It's recognized for its affordability and value for money.

April 1, 2024

We've been using this app on our store for about 3 years now. We've had a few evolutions of the site and changed how we use this app and I have to say the customer service team is always fantastic at helping with questions and issues. Always quick to help and able to get this working and integrated perfectly into our site.

FlexScreen
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Conversion Bear replied April 5, 2024

Thank you for the kind review!

Our team will be delighted to read this review, thank you for taking the time to write it :)
Happy Honeycomb Upselling!

March 6, 2024

awesome app. we have been using it. Support is great

Smiles To Your Door
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Conversion Bear replied March 28, 2024

The support team will be delighted to hear your feedback thank you!

Please let us know if you need help with anything else.

Best
The CB Team

February 20, 2024

Sadly, this app has been quite damaging for our business. The pop-ups created too much distraction around the checkout process and our conversion rate for Meta campaigns dropped massively after installing it. It took us a while to figure out what happened, but as soon as we removed the pop-ups from Honeycomb, the conversion rate increased again.
This app might work for marketplace websites where people shop around, but if you are running tight ad campaigns for one product, I would not recommend using it as it's too much friction in the sales process and customers will drop out before buying.

Positive Science People
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied March 28, 2024

Hey there,

We sorry if you feel this way about Honeycomb, our app does not interfere with Meta campaigns and as the other 527 five star reviews show, it has in fact been an incredible asset to people's businesses, most of whom have Meta campaigns running, helping generate millions of dollars in revenue for Shopify stores all over the world.

We sorry to see you ago and lose you as a customer so if you would like to get on a call and I can help you with the set up that would be fantastic.

As one entrepreneur to another, I'm sure you know how damaging a one star review is to your business's ranking and would not wish an unfair one such as this review on your store.

We will always be happy to welcome you back, our team is on standby.

Best,
Aharon - Honeycomb Product Manager

March 11, 2024

Super EASY and effective! Would highly recommend to anyone who has multiple products to sell.

GrierMerch
United States
7 days using the app
Conversion Bear replied March 28, 2024

Thank you for your review! Happy selling and let us know if you need anything, the team is on standby to help :)

January 15, 2024

Customer support is great and the app has worked more effectively than any of the other upsell applications. The funnels actually fire correctly and have had no issues.

SnoreLessNow
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 2, 2023

THE BEST APP!
I absolutely love this app! It's hands down the best one out there. I can't recommend it enough. It has everything you need and more. From its user-friendly interface to its impressive range of features, this app truly stands out. It's intuitive, efficient, and has a sleek design. You won't be disappointed with this amazing app. Give it a try and see for yourself why I think it's the absolute best!

leavesdesign
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Conversion Bear replied January 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We're so glad to hear you're enjoying our Honeycomb Upsell App! It's always great to hear how our merchants are enjoying the features and user-friendly interface. Thank you for your support and we are grateful for your kind words!

April 24, 2024

EXCELLENT APP IN BOOSTING SALES

Decorify Homes
United States
12 days using the app
Conversion Bear replied May 12, 2024

Thanks for your kind review!

Here's to many more sales!

April 7, 2024

pour que mon site soit un des meilleurs sites les plus tandances

HarmonieEclatante
France
18 days using the app
Conversion Bear replied April 8, 2024

Thank you for your kind review! Happy upselling :)

Merci!

February 5, 2024

Abuzar was fantastic! He helped configure and setup not just Bundle Bear, but also Honeycomb! Thanks so much!

The Hat Pros, Inc.
United States
4 days using the app
January 2, 2024

Abuzar was fantastic. He helped me understand a concept I didn't get, including screenshots to help me along. Thank you!

Jacqueline Vick Books
United States
8 months using the app