Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customization options, sleek design, and ability to offer upsells and downsells based on specific products or collections. It's easy to set up and contributes to increased sales and improved shopping experiences. The customer support team, particularly a member named Abuzar, is praised for quick and helpful responses. The app's design service, which matches the look of the app to the merchant's store, is also valued. It's recommended for its ease of use, effectiveness, and high-quality customer service.

December 2, 2023

THE BEST APP!
I absolutely love this app! It's hands down the best one out there. I can't recommend it enough. It has everything you need and more. From its user-friendly interface to its impressive range of features, this app truly stands out. It's intuitive, efficient, and has a sleek design. You won't be disappointed with this amazing app. Give it a try and see for yourself why I think it's the absolute best!

leavesdesign
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Conversion Bear replied January 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We're so glad to hear you're enjoying our Honeycomb Upsell App! It's always great to hear how our merchants are enjoying the features and user-friendly interface. Thank you for your support and we are grateful for your kind words!

January 15, 2024

Customer support is great and the app has worked more effectively than any of the other upsell applications. The funnels actually fire correctly and have had no issues.

SnoreLessNow
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 2, 2024

Abuzar was fantastic. He helped me understand a concept I didn't get, including screenshots to help me along. Thank you!

Jacqueline Vick Books
United States
4 months using the app
January 15, 2024

Although there is the option to create a cross sell funnel without offering a discount, the discount keeps on appearing on the offer. Major flaw. Makes the whole app useless for me.

CSPDAO MERCH
United Arab Emirates
8 days using the app
November 3, 2023

STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP. Whatever they keep doing to "fix it" for me keeps completely making our add to cart button not usable so no one can checkout. This is the second time in a week they've done this, and completely tanked a sales day for us, then they take days and days to reply and offer a "fix" -- GO ELSEWHERE

Pig of the Month BBQ
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 9, 2023

Easy app to set up and great (quick) customer support.

Coolcin
Denmark
Almost 2 years using the app
Conversion Bear replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our upselling app and glad to hear that it was easy to set up. Our customer support is glad to help!

November 23, 2023

WE love this app! It works!

The Sudsy Soapery
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Conversion Bear replied January 2, 2024

Thank you for leaving a 5-star review, we really appreciate it!

October 31, 2023

WARNING! Absolutely terrible app & support. We paid $49 for this app and then by mistake we clicked on downgrade to free plan and we lost all the features. I then contacted the support to have this fixed since we a few hours earlier paid $49 for the app but they told me that we would need to pay another $49 to be upgraded again.

DO NOT BUY!

CalmingTeeth
Sweden
3 months using the app
January 12, 2024

Great service

TRIHARD
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 8, 2023

Quick to respond. Great Value in the app! Would recommend

Journey Candle Co
United States
About 2 months using the app