Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, intelligent product recommendations, and customizable funnels. Many have seen significant sales increases and higher average order values, with some reporting a 70% increase and tripled upsell conversions. The responsive customer support and free design services are also highly praised. It's recognized for its affordability and value for money.

April 1, 2024

We've been using this app on our store for about 3 years now. We've had a few evolutions of the site and changed how we use this app and I have to say the customer service team is always fantastic at helping with questions and issues. Always quick to help and able to get this working and integrated perfectly into our site.

FlexScreen
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Conversion Bear replied April 5, 2024

Thank you for the kind review!

Our team will be delighted to read this review, thank you for taking the time to write it :)
Happy Honeycomb Upselling!

February 20, 2024

Sadly, this app has been quite damaging for our business. The pop-ups created too much distraction around the checkout process and our conversion rate for Meta campaigns dropped massively after installing it. It took us a while to figure out what happened, but as soon as we removed the pop-ups from Honeycomb, the conversion rate increased again.
This app might work for marketplace websites where people shop around, but if you are running tight ad campaigns for one product, I would not recommend using it as it's too much friction in the sales process and customers will drop out before buying.

Positive Science People
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied March 28, 2024

Hey there,

We sorry if you feel this way about Honeycomb, our app does not interfere with Meta campaigns and as the other 527 five star reviews show, it has in fact been an incredible asset to people's businesses, most of whom have Meta campaigns running, helping generate millions of dollars in revenue for Shopify stores all over the world.

We sorry to see you ago and lose you as a customer so if you would like to get on a call and I can help you with the set up that would be fantastic.

As one entrepreneur to another, I'm sure you know how damaging a one star review is to your business's ranking and would not wish an unfair one such as this review on your store.

We will always be happy to welcome you back, our team is on standby.

Best,
Aharon - Honeycomb Product Manager

March 6, 2024

awesome app. we have been using it. Support is great

Smiles To Your Door
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Conversion Bear replied March 28, 2024

The support team will be delighted to hear your feedback thank you!

Please let us know if you need help with anything else.

Best
The CB Team

March 11, 2024

Super EASY and effective! Would highly recommend to anyone who has multiple products to sell.

GrierMerch
United States
7 days using the app
Conversion Bear replied March 28, 2024

Thank you for your review! Happy selling and let us know if you need anything, the team is on standby to help :)

February 5, 2024

Abuzar was fantastic! He helped configure and setup not just Bundle Bear, but also Honeycomb! Thanks so much!

The Hat Pros, Inc.
United States
4 days using the app
February 25, 2024

I just made my first Upsell funnel and it was super easy. Great video instructions and wizard to walk you through creating the funnel, step by step. Time to go create my next funnel. Jennifer R.

The Neve Star Romance Shop
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Conversion Bear replied March 28, 2024

We so happy to hear it! To many more funnels and sales!

Best,

The CB Team

March 23, 2024

Installed the app and 5 minutes later the magic worked !!

GlamicBlend
Canada
About 9 hours using the app
Conversion Bear replied March 28, 2024

We so happy to hear it! Happy selling :) Our team is on standby for anything you may need

February 22, 2024

They updated the application and everything changed

Fanbs
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied March 28, 2024

Hey there,
We sorry you had a bad experience with the app, however nothing has been changed other than keep compliant with Shopifys procedures and layout recommendations.

I'm more than happy to jump on a call with you and get everything in order together if you like.

In any case we sorry you had a bad experience and our team is on standby to help if we can.

Best,

Aharon - Honeycomb Product Manager.

February 14, 2024

very perfect

Logistical advance items
South Africa
About 2 hours using the app
Conversion Bear replied March 28, 2024

Thank you for your kind review!
Best,

The Honeycomb Team

March 18, 2024

nice app! thank you

SATSUNSPORT
United States
4 minutes using the app
Conversion Bear replied March 28, 2024

Thank you! Please let us know if you need any assistance, the team is on standby and eager to help:) Happy selling!