Hosted Email , 46 reviews

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
June 9, 2023

Left several support tickets, no reply. Emails get returned to sender for outgoing. It's also setup properly so their servers have a glitch.

The Wind Chime Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Clover Apps Limited replied June 9, 2023


Thank you for your feedback regarding our Shopify app. We strive to provide our customers with quick, efficient, and reliable support, and are sorry to hear that you haven't received the support you needed.

We do show records of two tickets being submitted on June 4th at 7:34AM and May 31st at 4:06AM, both of which were answered the same day within a reasonable amount of time to your gmail email address. We can see that you have not accepted our collaborator access request that was sent directly via Shopify, in order to more efficiently resolve your issues.

In both ticket responses, we noted that DKIM and SPF records are currently not set up for the related domain. By setting up DKIM and SPF records, your emails will be ensured to validate and come from your domain. This will ensure that they are not being marked as spam nor being returned to sender. We cannot directly resolve this without the collaborator access.

We are committed to helping you and apologise for any inconvenience that this has caused. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we can assist you further.

Kind regards,