Reviews (223)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing store loading speeds, leading to improved search rankings and conversions. It's praised for its user-friendly features like JS deferrals, caching, and image compression, and its ability to automatically optimize sites for any changes. The support team is noted for their quick responses and expertise, often providing custom solutions. Many have seen significant improvements in their Google PageSpeed and GTMetrix scores, and believe the cost is well justified by the benefits.

December 13, 2021

We use this app to speed up our website with great success.
Great support team helped us whenever we needed help with an issue.

ExcellentPhoto
Canada
About 3 years using the app
April 30, 2021

Hyperspeed advisors are great, whenever you send them a question the responses are fast and thorough!

Stuffgoodies
Norway
About 3 years using the app
September 5, 2022

An essential part of my tool kit in running a successful e-commerce business at ohs.com.au. The support is amazing everytime I reach out

ohs.com.au
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Edited June 23, 2021

I used this app to help me speed up some heavily-loading elements. Besides working great, their technical support is A+. Super-responsive and always ready to help out.

Spirit Animal Coffee
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 7, 2019

My Shopify store was taking 30-36 seconds to load with 80+% bounce rate. I optimized images, followed all the guidelines with only minor improvements.

I found the Hyperspeed App and while I had my doubts, I was greatly impressed. Within a short period of time pages were loading from 2-3 seconds.

I emailed their customer support for assistance with an image and it was resolved in the same day.

Highly recommend - they delivered and continue to do so.

PerformAIR Nasal Dilators
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited April 18, 2019

One of the better speed optimizing apps out there in my opinion. I was able to get an increase in site speed and a reduction in my page sizes with this app. Love the preview system, it let me check my store for errors before making the faster theme live. Support is fantastic and does a great job of assisting with any problems! 5 stars all day

Neoma Sanativa Design
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 12, 2021

We see an improvement regarding speed. Also had a small issue with a script that was running. Support was great and they fixed it in the weekend.

Dutch Mud Men
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
October 8, 2020

Brilliant app. Briliiant developers. These guys really know their stuff. Thank you so much for helping us with speed improvements.

VPA Australia
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited December 17, 2021

Great support. The app helped a ton and the support was even better. The team actually made some mods to the site that really helped speed things along. Super happy!

Pig Brig Trap Systems
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 21, 2021

Great app and excellent customer support. It made my website, https://www.customkidsfurniture.com/ 113% faster.

Custom Kids Furniture
United States
About 2 years using the app