Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective upselling strategies that boost sales and increase average order value. They appreciate its user-friendly design, with features like the urgency countdown timer and customizable cart drawer. Merchants also commend its seamless integration and flexibility. The support team is praised for their quick responses, efficient problem-solving, and guidance on app utilization. The app is seen as a game-changer, enhancing customer experience and improving conversion rates.

December 13, 2022

Buena app y rapido servicio de soporte. Lo que añadiría es la posibilidad de limpiar el codigo una vez que la app no se este usando ya que el app realentece un poco la velocidad de carga y además nos ha pasado que aún desactivando un descuento la app lo seguía aplicando automáticamente. De todas formas el servicio siempre nos ayudo a solucionarlo, pero son cosas que si hubiera la posibilidad de limpiar el codigo desde algun botón esto no pasaría.

BY LIA
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, Patricio!!!😍

Edited June 21, 2022

I had trouble with the app that blocked my cart but the team helped me to fix it and wad really available. Good job and thank you.

Fleur Nabert créations
France
About 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 12, 2021

Wonderful!!!😍 Thank you so much for your valuable review and for your kind words....🙌🙌 May your business grow and bring you prosperity🔥🚀

August 25, 2022

i am just getting started with this app setup. i had some questions and recieved support right away thru the live chat to answer my questions. was also given the option to set up a call to go over any further concerns. thank you

myteagardens
United States
12 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied August 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!😍😍

December 2, 2022

Application très pratique et efficace, mais le design un peut vieillot. Une maj sur celui-ci augmenterai les ventes

Le shop libéral
France
11 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied February 1, 2023

Thank you for the review.

February 8, 2022

So far the app seems to be working well but I'm yet to test properly. Customer Service has been fantastic though and every issue has been addressed

Oliver Co. London
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
December 23, 2020

App is a great idea and the support is awesome but i removed the app after getting my first bill in and when i ran a profit loss it was not viable for me to continue using this app. The Bill was just to high to justify the ongoing costs, if the developer was to decide to do a fixed fee pricing model i would be back. As a dropshipper my profit margin is not the best so having a cost this high is just not worth it for me. Great App and Great Team

All Stock Shop
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
October 31, 2022

Used the app for the sliding cart feature! Works amazing and the support is too prompt and amazing! Loving it!

Glee & Glint
India
6 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied October 31, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! :)

April 16, 2021

I am really glad I found this app. I am hoping that it helps capture some abandoned carts. They dont have a chat during USA hours but I am thankful that I caught them on chat during my midnight hours. That was very helpful!!

The Plant Shanty
United States
4 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 16, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

June 7, 2021

We are using the app for a month and found amazing upselling techniques. I would advise you to work on making it more dynamic like using drag and drop functionality and the ability to shift sections accordingly as well.

LAMAV
Australia
4 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 8, 2021

Hey Khushboo!!!👋 Thanks for writing your valuable feedback.....🙏🙏 We have the functionality in our app which you have suggested!! Please check your inbox we have sent you an email!!!

Keep upselling with iCart drawer🤫 and increase number of orders🤭🥳

January 27, 2021

The iCart app helps me show extra products, discounts and also gives me the ability to show payment methods and important messages while checkout. Togerher with a live chat is an important tool to convert higher and help you in the checkout process.

PITOT Watches
Denmark
4 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.