Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales and increase order value through upselling and cross-selling. They appreciate its customizability, user-friendly interface, and features like urgency countdown timer and live sales. The support team is praised for their quick and professional assistance. The app is compatible with Shopify themes and mobile apps, making it ideal for enhancing the online store experience and increasing revenue.

November 13, 2023

Unfortunately, we running into many bugs and support is not attentive in helping us solving it

Laflore Paris
United States
7 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied November 21, 2023

Hello there, I am sorry 😔 to hear that you encountered many bugs with our app and that you feel that our support is not attentive to helping you solve them. I understand your frustration.
➝ We have mostly resolved the issues you reported timely and haven't taken longer time in the resolve. The pending thing is waiting for the third-party app integration with your Look Return app and we are ready for it from our side and have suggested the necessary steps to follow for the integration.
➝ We hope to complete the integration soon if their support team coordinates with us and you enjoy the full functionality of our app.

April 12, 2023

I've been trying to contact you for several days without success, I need urgent help to correct a problem in the application! Do you not have a live chat service?

Tinas Fashion Shop
United States
About 2 years using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 13, 2023

Hello 👋🏻 there, I hope you are doing well. A customer like you means a lot to us. As you have shown in your review that you were not getting the option of live chat. We are deeply ashamed of that.

Before this review, you haven't contacted us about the issue and directly wrote your review.

At the moment we are seeing your talk through our team and they are helping you completely. As I can see they tried to help you by meeting also but for some reason you did not attend the meeting.

Don't worry, they will help you with your all queries!

June 26, 2023

The app itself is okay but there is no customer support to be found. Reached out several times over days because the upsells were sending customers to error loading pages. Still haven't heard back from them. A shame because the app features would be great if they worked.

Purple Rose Supply
United States
4 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 27, 2023

Hello 👋🏻 Samantha, I hope you are doing well!
➝ I have checked the email inbox for our support account and found your 3 emails there. Guess what? Each email is replied to on the same day when received your email. Please refer to the below screenshots:
- https://prnt.sc/Z2KF134oEL_Q
- https://prnt.sc/A_Q0mRd9LoXQ
➝ Today, we received another email from you and it's also been replied to by our support team. Please check the below screenshot for your reference.
- https://prnt.sc/CIx21BltAFWD
➝ I request you to check your SPAM folder if the email isn't fallen into your inbox.

April 4, 2023

-- DO NOT RECOMMEND AT ALL --

Unfortunately, almost broke my site completely. Of course I admit this may be a compatibility issue with my theme / this app, but ohh goodness this was bad.

Slowed down my site ten-fold, overwrote so much code, captured the entire page as it ran (which slowed the site down), and nearly broke everything. This app single-handedly will change the way I install apps moving forward.

The app itself was pretty nice- which is a shame. The UI was easy to understand, and I didn't have too many questions- it was just the poor execution of its implementation onto my website.

I genuinely think this had to be a fluke, because these reviews clearly show this app is doing something right- just not for me, and therefor I can not recommend.

Ginger Blue Decor
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 4, 2023

Hello 👋🏻 there, I hope you are doing well.
I am sorry to hear your thoughts about the app.
I have checked your store activity for the app and seems you uninstalled the app within 1 hour and 42 minutes after the installation and don't have reached out to our support team for any help regarding the problems you faced on your website.
And I won't agree with your review as you haven't contacted our support team for the solution to the problems and just wrote your review here without giving us a chance to make things work again for you if there is any fault in our app.
I request you reach out to our support team using the below email address for your help.
support@identixweb.com

June 10, 2023

App didn't work out for me. Uninstalled. It left tons of code in my theme and screwed it up. Don't recommend.

Sauce Warehouse
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 12, 2023

Hello 👋🏻 there, sorry to hear that you didn't like the app!

UPDATED:-
We have made multiple attempts to reach out to you, but it seems that you're refusing our replies and not responding there. To rectify this situation, we kindly request your assistance in providing us with an alternate method of communication where we can reach you reliably.
Additionally, we would appreciate it if you could check your spam or junk folders to see if our emails have been redirected there unintentionally. Sometimes, email filters can mistakenly classify legitimate messages as spam.
We apologize for any frustration or inconvenience this issue may have caused, and we remain committed to resolving it as quickly as possible. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your patience and understanding.

ORIGINAL:-
➝ Did you check the guide before uninstalling the app? If not, please refer to the below guide link for the app uninstallation where we have suggested the steps to remove the app code.
https://www.identixweb.com/helpdesk/icart/settings-icart/uninstall-instruction/
➝ I've seen that our support team is in touch with you for solving the problem you had with the theme. But you refused to give access to your website for removing the app code from your theme. Also, your last response is saying that you had managed to resolve the issue yourself.
➝ I hope you'll give us a chance to serve you our service and give it one more try for your website because this app will be useful to increase your order value by suggesting an upsell/cross-sell in the cart. 😊😊

Edited February 8, 2024

Please never use that app!!!

the app charge 69,99 USD each month, also if it is not working!! without any sale

Powerinsole
Austria
5 months using the app
Edited February 6, 2021

WORSTTT APPP EVER SO I wont to KNOWW what is wrong with the app creating draft orders ??? ARE THEY REAL ORDERS OR WHAT ? and if it is a bug this is superrr anoying I just woke up to day finding 3 draft orders crated by the app . I neeed to know ASAP

SwagyDogy
Lebanon
26 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Hello, I admit that the app is creating a draft in the case when the customer son your website using any discount from the cart. You saw those 3 orders in draft maybe because of the abandoned cart. So let me know if I can assist you more in this.

March 28, 2022

easy to use, i can design my cart in a short time,love it. BUT! the upsale product is ALWAYS Loading, my customers click into the cart, seen the product is loading for a looooong time, then they quit. fix it,many thanks

kimior
Hong Kong SAR
24 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied March 29, 2022

Hello there, I am really sorry to hear from you that the app caused trouble for you. We haven't found any conversation from your end after searching the email and store URL that we have in our system of your store but unfortunately, I haven't found any ongoing conversation with you.
Can you please give us a chance to work for you and give us try to resolve the issues you have faced in the app?
Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Edited August 2, 2021

Very bad experience. The biggest bug in this app is that tier discount gets applied on all products. If you want to exclude some products it has the option but in that case if a customer adds excluded product in cart, the entire tier discount will stop working even on non-excluded products. thats a big problem.

Belora
India
13 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied July 2, 2021

Hi - Ainara! I am really very sorry 😢 😢 to hear about that and I apologize 👏🏻👏🏻 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 for the inconvenience you had with our app.
→ I have investigated the live chats you had with our support team and I found that they keep asking you for the issue you were facing with the app but somehow the chat was closed in the middle of a conversation and our support team was not able to get the exact issue of the app.
→ Can you please give us a chance and overview of the issue so we can investigate that further and resolve your problems with the app?
→ Looking forward to hearing from you.

June 19, 2022

Rubbish app and poor support. Installed the app and broke my whole theme layout. Made a complaint and they said it was fixed but it again broke the theme layout. Even the app is not enabled my website mobile layout was completely broken. Also, the app slowed down the whole website and lost sales due to support team was not able to fix it on time DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS

YUMMA
Australia
7 days using the app