Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective upselling strategies that boost sales and increase average order value. They appreciate its user-friendly design, with features like the urgency countdown timer and customizable cart drawer. Merchants also commend its seamless integration and flexibility. The support team is praised for their quick responses, efficient problem-solving, and guidance on app utilization. The app is seen as a game-changer, enhancing customer experience and improving conversion rates.

May 13, 2024

Code wasn't automatically removed when I deleted the app so now I have to go clean it all up creating more work for me. Watch out if you install this.

Noophoric
United States
About 19 hours using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 14, 2024

Hello, Noophoric! I am sorry 😞 to hear about this and I apologize 🙏🏻 for the inconvenience you had with the app. 😔
➝ Maybe you have missed our below guide where we suggested if any store uninstalls the app without disabling the app then they have to follow the steps suggested in the guide to remove code manually.
https://www.identixweb.com/helpdesk/icart/settings-icart/uninstall-instruction/
➝ We received your email for the same concern on April 28th, 2024 and our support team also replied to you on the same day with the possible solution steps, but our reply may have ended up in the SPAM folder.
➝ Our team is here to assist you promptly. Please reach out to us at support@identixweb.com so we can address all your concerns and ensure your satisfaction with our app.

November 13, 2023

Unfortunately, we running into many bugs and support is not attentive in helping us solving it

Laflore Paris
United States
7 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied November 21, 2023

Hello there, I am sorry 😔 to hear that you encountered many bugs with our app and that you feel that our support is not attentive to helping you solve them. I understand your frustration.
➝ We have mostly resolved the issues you reported timely and haven't taken longer time in the resolve. The pending thing is waiting for the third-party app integration with your Look Return app and we are ready for it from our side and have suggested the necessary steps to follow for the integration.
➝ We hope to complete the integration soon if their support team coordinates with us and you enjoy the full functionality of our app.

June 26, 2023

The app itself is okay but there is no customer support to be found. Reached out several times over days because the upsells were sending customers to error loading pages. Still haven't heard back from them. A shame because the app features would be great if they worked.

Purple Rose Supply
United States
4 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 27, 2023

Hello 👋🏻 Samantha, I hope you are doing well!
➝ I have checked the email inbox for our support account and found your 3 emails there. Guess what? Each email is replied to on the same day when received your email. Please refer to the below screenshots:
- https://prnt.sc/Z2KF134oEL_Q
- https://prnt.sc/A_Q0mRd9LoXQ
➝ Today, we received another email from you and it's also been replied to by our support team. Please check the below screenshot for your reference.
- https://prnt.sc/CIx21BltAFWD
➝ I request you to check your SPAM folder if the email isn't fallen into your inbox.

June 10, 2023

App didn't work out for me. Uninstalled. It left tons of code in my theme and screwed it up. Don't recommend.

Sauce Warehouse
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 12, 2023

Hello 👋🏻 there, sorry to hear that you didn't like the app!

UPDATED:-
We have made multiple attempts to reach out to you, but it seems that you're refusing our replies and not responding there. To rectify this situation, we kindly request your assistance in providing us with an alternate method of communication where we can reach you reliably.
Additionally, we would appreciate it if you could check your spam or junk folders to see if our emails have been redirected there unintentionally. Sometimes, email filters can mistakenly classify legitimate messages as spam.
We apologize for any frustration or inconvenience this issue may have caused, and we remain committed to resolving it as quickly as possible. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your patience and understanding.

ORIGINAL:-
➝ Did you check the guide before uninstalling the app? If not, please refer to the below guide link for the app uninstallation where we have suggested the steps to remove the app code.
https://www.identixweb.com/helpdesk/icart/settings-icart/uninstall-instruction/
➝ I've seen that our support team is in touch with you for solving the problem you had with the theme. But you refused to give access to your website for removing the app code from your theme. Also, your last response is saying that you had managed to resolve the issue yourself.
➝ I hope you'll give us a chance to serve you our service and give it one more try for your website because this app will be useful to increase your order value by suggesting an upsell/cross-sell in the cart. 😊😊

Edited February 8, 2024

Please never use that app!!!

the app charge 69,99 USD each month, also if it is not working!! without any sale

Powerinsole
Austria
Over 2 years using the app
Edited February 6, 2021

WORSTTT APPP EVER SO I wont to KNOWW what is wrong with the app creating draft orders ??? ARE THEY REAL ORDERS OR WHAT ? and if it is a bug this is superrr anoying I just woke up to day finding 3 draft orders crated by the app . I neeed to know ASAP

SwagyDogy
Lebanon
26 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Hello, I admit that the app is creating a draft in the case when the customer son your website using any discount from the cart. You saw those 3 orders in draft maybe because of the abandoned cart. So let me know if I can assist you more in this.

Edited August 2, 2021

Very bad experience. The biggest bug in this app is that tier discount gets applied on all products. If you want to exclude some products it has the option but in that case if a customer adds excluded product in cart, the entire tier discount will stop working even on non-excluded products. thats a big problem.

Belora
India
13 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied July 2, 2021

Hi - Ainara! I am really very sorry 😢 😢 to hear about that and I apologize 👏🏻👏🏻 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 for the inconvenience you had with our app.
→ I have investigated the live chats you had with our support team and I found that they keep asking you for the issue you were facing with the app but somehow the chat was closed in the middle of a conversation and our support team was not able to get the exact issue of the app.
→ Can you please give us a chance and overview of the issue so we can investigate that further and resolve your problems with the app?
→ Looking forward to hearing from you.

March 28, 2022

easy to use, i can design my cart in a short time,love it. BUT! the upsale product is ALWAYS Loading, my customers click into the cart, seen the product is loading for a looooong time, then they quit. fix it,many thanks

kimior
Hong Kong SAR
12 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied March 29, 2022

Hello there, I am really sorry to hear from you that the app caused trouble for you. We haven't found any conversation from your end after searching the email and store URL that we have in our system of your store but unfortunately, I haven't found any ongoing conversation with you.
Can you please give us a chance to work for you and give us try to resolve the issues you have faced in the app?
Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

June 19, 2022

Rubbish app and poor support. Installed the app and broke my whole theme layout. Made a complaint and they said it was fixed but it again broke the theme layout. Even the app is not enabled my website mobile layout was completely broken. Also, the app slowed down the whole website and lost sales due to support team was not able to fix it on time DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS

YUMMA
Australia
7 days using the app
November 8, 2020

There were a few errors after we installed this app, so we contacted the team to resolve the issues, however they went on to edited our theme code incorrectly making our checkout page stop working for 4 days, leading to lost of sales. Very disappointed, will not use again.

FOR ART'S SAKE®
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied November 9, 2020

Hi Xiwen,

I hope you are well and safe!

Sorry for the trouble you had with our app and I apologize for that.

I have checked the email conversations you had with us for the problems you were facing with our app and had seen that the issues you reported were fixed from our end and in your next email you mentioned repeated issue one of we have resolved.

I request you to check from your end by using the incognito mode of the browser or clear the browser cache because sometimes you see the same issue which was fixed due to browser cache.

You have mentioned in the email that your cart page's checkout button isn't working so let me clear you that haven't worked in your any theme files and even didn't touched any of your theme files while working on the issue you reported because those were causing in the app so we have done all fixes from our app.

I admit that one file is including in your theme while the app is active/enabled and it's modifying under the theme.liquid and this doesn't cause any issue with your theme functionality.

Do let me know if you still have any questions or queries.