Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing upselling strategies and boosting sales, with some reporting a 30% revenue increase within a month. Key features like the urgency countdown timer and in-cart upsell are praised for their effectiveness. The app is also appreciated for its user-friendly and customizable interface. The support team is noted for their quick response and assistance with customization.

February 26, 2024

It works pretty well once you can understand how to configure it the way you want.

Valkýri Sport
Australia
11 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied March 8, 2024

Thank you for your feedback and review.

March 27, 2024

5/5 App and integration, 5/5 support

I give 4 stars because there are some conflicts with my theme that I've had to work around, which I wouldn't know who to blame for.

Eldritch Skies
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
July 27, 2023

The support team is very available and efficient. I recommend using this application! It's quick to learn and the results are satisfactory.

Les Petits Prödiges
France
About 1 month using the app
Identixweb Limited replied August 2, 2023

We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our application and our support team. Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We appreciate your recommendation and your trust in our service. We're glad that you found our application easy to learn and the results satisfactory. We hope you continue to enjoy using it and see great benefits. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you need any assistance or have any suggestions. Thanks again for your support!

August 14, 2023

Very good app and customizations available. I recommend it. Unfortunately it is not possible to auto-update the cart if you offer specific or particular upsells. They're working on it.

sim0ndee
Italy
3 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied August 16, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your kind words and recommendation. 🥰
➝ We are glad to hear that you enjoy our app and its customization. 😊
➝ We are working hard to improve it and make it available for all types of upsells.
➝ We appreciate your patience and understanding. Please let us know if you have any questions or feedback. We would love to hear from you. 🎊🎉

October 27, 2023

Good Cart value options and support

Keyzone
India
33 minutes using the app
Identixweb Limited replied November 2, 2023

Thank you for your review...🙇🏼‍♂️

August 31, 2023

NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!

Nabalis
United States
About 20 hours using the app
Identixweb Limited replied September 8, 2023

Thank you for your feedback

Edited December 14, 2022

Overall very helpful app, not without its occasionally drawbacks, but i would definitely recommend giving it a try.

YaYa & Co.
United States
About 3 years using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, Julian!

Edited February 4, 2024

We are a florist and homewares boutique that offers local delivery with selected delivery times and dates. This app has worked really well in providing shipping, local delivery & shipping options for my customers. I also use the iCart add on which works really well to upsell complimentary items and the addition of a card message. I sometimes have had technical issues that need attention however with persistence and communication identixweb have resolved and improved their apps.

Esperance Luxe Floral & Home Co.
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Identixweb Limited replied October 5, 2021

Thank you so much for writing such a detailed review buddy!! Support is always there to help you with your concerns 🥳 BOOST your AOV with iCart!!

Best wishes to you from iDentixweb!!

May 17, 2021

Solid app. Manoj is usually very helpful and the app is flexible and helped us improve our AOV. Thanks

Bizzy Coffee
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 19, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback....🙌 KEEP GROWING with iCART...❤️

Edited October 18, 2023

Support réactif !

SteelBodyPlus
France
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!🙏 Best wishes to you from the iCart team✌💙

We will try to meet your requirements in our future updates😊