Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its reliable upselling features and volume discounts. Many commend the customer support team for their professionalism and quick problem-solving. Merchants report an increase in average order value and improved automated workflows after using the app. It's suitable for all business sizes and particularly recommended for new Shopify stores. The app positively impacts cart conversion funnels and introduces new products via its Side Cart feature.

Edited May 28, 2022

Way to few options to change the design of the cart. You can't even change the font in the drawer cart. Not possible to remove the field where you enter the discount codes in the drawer cart! It also doesn't work with Prestige theme. --------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update. After receiving help from the support team the cart now looks good and works as it's supposed to. The issues listed above still occurred however even though they now have been solved by the support team.

3 days using the app
Identixweb Private Limited replied May 26, 2022

Hello there, Sorry to hear about this and I apologize for the inconvenience you had with the app.
I have sent you an email regarding the solution to your problems so kindly check your inbox or SPAM folder for our solutions.

January 18, 2021

They did help on one rule question then suddenly disappeared, been waiting for an answer about multiligual feature since a week, no one is responding any more.... not sure about consistency of customer service

Laboratoire Garancia
21 days using the app
Identixweb Private Limited replied January 19, 2021

Hello Chantal,

Sorry to hear about that and I apologize for the inconvenience you had with our app.

Can you please let me know when did you send us an email about the issues you had with the app? So I can check with that from my end.

As per my observation in your previous conversations, I have found one email from my end which you had sent us on January 8, 2021 and we had replied on the next day January 9, 2021. And the reply is still pending and waiting for your reply.
- Your message: https://prnt.sc/x6q3jl
- Our response: https://prnt.sc/x6odl7

Our app doesn't support the multilingual feature right now. We will be adding this feature to the app soon.

Looking forward to hearing from you.