Reviews (173)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its time-saving, user-friendly, and affordable features. They value its automatic alt text addition, daily updates, and ability to handle large image volumes. The SEO benefits and improved accessibility are also appreciated. Many praise the responsive and helpful customer support. The app is noted for its quick image optimization and alt text customization, offering excellent value for money.

December 2, 2016

Outstanding program and definite value!!! Thank Guys...

Csexpress
United States
8 months using the app
February 27, 2017

The only one that actually dose what it says on the box. NOT LIKE OTHER APPS BLA BLA BLA, (this app actually works perfect)
Also the 1.99 a month is a bonus,
Would love to see new apps from this developer.
Thank you for your app
:-)

Sunglassesinn
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
February 22, 2017

This is the second site I have used the app on I'm very happy, it does what it is supposed to do.

Just Riding New Store 2017
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
August 12, 2020

This app made seems to have made a difference. Still not sure. Playing around with it. I may delete or make a better review. But leaving a review is the only way I could see the button to make changes.

LOL, I Need that! LLC
United States
7 months using the app
March 31, 2017

Well worth paying for! I have over 2,000 images - no way could I find the time to add the alt text. Great app.

Muscat Gems
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
November 8, 2016

Nice app. Thanks. https://fimterra.com/

Sergio 33
Portugal
8 months using the app
Edited August 25, 2020

I just started using.
I will come back after one month of trying it to actually review it.
I am hoping it can do what it actually says it will do.

FLOWCHA FashionxBeauty
United States
5 months using the app
June 20, 2017

Great App a must have! We been using it without any problems at all.

Smart Pattern Making
United States
6 months using the app
May 11, 2017

Great,thank u ,have a nice day,.bye

Fidgetspinnerstoys
United States
6 months using the app
December 15, 2017

Bonjour,
Je suis ravi de cette barre très intéressante mais peut être à mon goût un peu lente et ne revient pas toujours. Mais je pense que cela va s'arranger...

Cuisine Maestro
France
4 months using the app