VF Image Resizer+ , 383 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient image compression and resizing capabilities, which enhance product page aesthetics. Its automation features, including standardizing image resizing and automating SEO fixes, are time-saving. Merchants have noticed improvements in website speed and SEO performance. The free plan, allowing for 200 image resizes, is well-liked. Customer support is noted for its quick response and helpfulness. The app is seen as affordable and good value for money.

June 16, 2022

This is great! I don't know how I survived before!! You absolutely must use Image Bulk Resizer & Optimizer. Why pay a service or company to fix you SEO issues when this app can do it for you!!

Ruby Rave
United States
About 9 hours using the app
May 3, 2022

Great app easy to use and it's free! Great support as well. I will keep using it Highly recommended!

Starphase
Türkiye
About 9 hours using the app
March 28, 2022

I have only discovered this app today but it has fixed some issues that would have taken so much time so I am very grateful, especially as it is free.

Juliet English
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
March 14, 2022

Absolutely incredible app. Thank you so much for making this free, I'm very much in your debt. It goes to show there are still amazing developers who arent out just to fleece you for every penny.

Kings & Queens
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
August 20, 2022

The app is great for adding alt text to images. The watermarking function is customizable and easy too.

Fabric and Ribbon
United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app
December 22, 2022

great appppppppp thanks i love how it work and i tried many app but nothing worked. This app is great

Hatke Bride
Canada
About 4 hours using the app
November 18, 2022

DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDSEFWERFWEFWERFWEFWEWEWFWEFWEFWEFWEFWEFWEFWEFWEFWEFWEFWEFWEFWEFWEFWEFWEFWEFWEFWE

Babyist
Albania
4 days using the app
February 24, 2022

Really great app! no surprises what so ever, this is working just as promised! made with excellence.

Chameleon Coaching Butik
Sweden
About 3 hours using the app
May 5, 2022

Excellent app!!!!! Thank you so very much!!!! It's magic.... It' does an incredible job with all of the images PERFECTLY!!!!

BBL & Co.
United States
About 2 hours using the app
March 25, 2023

Exactly what I was looking for. Easy to use and effective. Would highly recommend to other users. Five stars

marryful
Austria
About 2 hours using the app