Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its image compression feature that enhances website loading speed without sacrificing image quality. Many find the free version meets their needs. It's noted for improving SEO, boosting website speed score, and automatically optimizing future product images, saving time and effort. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt and effective help.

September 16, 2022

Gostei muito do APP, bem intuitivo e Dinâmico, Com certeza eu compraria os planos !!!! Recomendo fortemente.

Desiderium Shop
Brazil
8 minutes using the app
March 19, 2020

Good app. Worked very well. Does what it's suppose to. I would recommend this app to anyone who wants help with optimizing their store.

Benson Music Shop
United States
8 minutes using the app
Edited October 22, 2019

I was encouraged to install this app and use it so I did it seemed to be very easy to optimize our site images

Pet Perennials
United States
7 minutes using the app
January 24, 2020

Great tool!

Did use it for my store www.designhero.shop and it's working like a charm!

I can only recommand it!

Design Hero
China
6 minutes using the app
September 5, 2022

Características destacadas
Mejorar el tiempo de carga de la página
Mantener a los clientes en el sitio
Activa la aplicación y controla la tienda online
Optimizar todos los formatos de imagen
Copia de seguridad y restauración de imágenes en un mes
Precio: A partir de 0$/mes Clasificación: 11 – 3.8 / 5 Más información
– Consigue la aplicación

esencialpijamas
Colombia
6 minutes using the app
June 19, 2020

Easy to use and good quality images after optimized. Thank you for providing this app. I would like it to optimize assets as well.

Wad-Free™ by Brayniacs LLC
United States
6 minutes using the app
January 17, 2021

easy and simple to use no particular reference yet about the site speed implementation as I have just done it.

LOUNGERS
United Kingdom
6 minutes using the app
September 7, 2019

This app works great and compression happens pretty fast its a great app to optimize your website!

Elemental Boards
United States
5 minutes using the app
July 30, 2019

Great app, does what it is supposed to. Helped my SEO rating and cut down loading time for my webpage quite significantly.

Little & Loop
Norway
5 minutes using the app
June 12, 2021

The app easily and autmatically compresses your photos to optimize page loading speed in the free plan.

Cocoon Botanicals
Germany
5 minutes using the app