Reviews (234)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and valuable customer data insights. It's praised for its reliable performance, responsive support team, and features like visibility on every page, anti-spam capabilities, and message storage. Many credit it with boosting customer engagement and sales.

November 9, 2015

Functional, but there is no class or ID on the hover button, so customising is made needlessly difficult. Sent a message to the developer to ask if one could be added, but haven't received a reply.

If we could just get a class or ID on that blasted contact button, it'd be perfect, lol.

Earthy Living
Australia
7 months using the app
Edited January 28, 2019

It works but we do get a lot of questions so for example if you have 3 in a day they'll all be clumped together. I really hate this because sometimes I miss questions. I will be looking for another form.

Neon Yolk Shop
United States
5 months using the app
November 9, 2015

Please add a class or ID to the "Contact Us" button so that it can be targeted with CSS.

Uberhorse
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
March 12, 2019

great so far, but i dont see any spam filter to captcha. So i dont know why everyone is saying download this to block the @mail.ru spam rubbish.

Spy Shop SA
South Africa
About 24 hours using the app
Awio replied March 12, 2019

Hi Spy Shop SA. The spam filtering is built-in. A visible CAPTCHA is 15-year-old technology and there are better methods today. You will not get any bot spam through this app which is why Shopify recommends it for that.

October 15, 2016

Not configurable for what I need. I do not want the entire box taking up the screen. I deleted it based on the lack of customization.

Scrubs Bubbles
Canada
About 15 hours using the app
April 15, 2015

Easy to use and setup but doesn't work very well on mobile devices. The "close" button for the pop-up is in the top right and cut off (I'm testing using an iPhone 6 in Chrome), meaning there is no way to close the pop-up without refreshing the page, following two scenarios: 1. If the button is touched by accident. 2. After sending a message to close the confirmation box.

Throne Chairs
United Kingdom
15 minutes using the app
June 8, 2014

Idea behind it is good, but the app itself does not work very well, stagnates on pages and only half loads, not very feature rich, would prefer a solution that works which is generally why if somethings free does not usually mean its good. Its ok for mom and pop websites, if you can make it work, good luck, ive just uninstalled it.

edit: alot of positive reviews here look kind of suspicious for this app.

WizardPatch™
Australia
14 minutes using the app
November 1, 2015

Ok contact form. Works well but difficult to style.

Blue White And Grey
United Kingdom
6 minutes using the app
February 21, 2017

Really liked the features it promised, however the form didn't look clean on our site when it was installed.

We'll have to step away from using this one for now.

Hope to see improvements on its visual appeal with this app soon.

Hardkour Performance
United States
5 minutes using the app
January 31, 2016

Super simple to install BUT...

Since there is no easy way to style it I have no choice but take away stars.

Sol Cbd
United States
4 minutes using the app