In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

by In Cart Upsell

Native Embedded Upsell Offer on Product Page, Ajax + Cart Page

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 498 reviews

pawinci

Sehr schnelle Antwort vom Support! Besten Dank, die App ist zu empfehlen. Zwei Daumen nach oben. Ist

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hello to our friends from PAWINCI

Thank you for this awesome 5-star review! We are glad that you received great customer service and our app is helping increase your AOV. We really appreciate the high recommendation :-)

-Jevon & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

True Places, Inc.

Does exactly what we wanted to do - if you want to give consumers the opportunity to add a related item directly in-cart, then this is the app! And as significantly, the support is very responsive - Kevin showed me how to adjust some of the details myself which I didn't realise could be done easily in-app.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hello to our friends from True Places, Inc.

Thank you for leaving this great review! We are happy that our app is helping you increasing your AOV and that you received top-tier customer service from our agent Kevin. We'll definitely let him know that you were satisfied with his service! ;-)

-Jevon & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

House Finery

Great support and fantastic app. Customer service immediately replied to our email and resolved our issue promptly. Awesome app, highly recommend!

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hello, friends at House Finery.

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review! We really appreciate the high recommendation :-)

-Jevon & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

Daido Home

Great costumer service! they're very quick to help and respond, The app works amazing and helps increasing sells

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Hello to our friends from Daido Home!

Thank you for leaving this awesome feedback! We are happy that you had an incredible customer service experience with our support heroes We'll definitely let him know that you were satisfied with his service and the app to help you to increase yours sale! :-)

-Jevon & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

INFINEZA

I recommend this app, easy to use and customize. Its must-have app if you want to increase your AOV.

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Hello friends at Infineza

We appreciate you for leaving this awesome review! We are glad, our app has helped you to increase your AOV. Thank you for this great recommendation :-)

-Jevon & In Cart Upsell Support Team

Comptoir Sud Pacifique | USA Official Site

The app developers are so friendly and responsive. They helped customize the design of the upsell for me even further and walked me through getting it to function how I wanted on site.

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Hello, friends at Comptoir Suf Pacifique

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review! We really appreciate your review :-)

-Jevon & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

Meta Meals

Simple and it works, support was very responsive and helpful. It has helped drive some additional revenue by increasing our AOV.

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Hello friends at Meta Meals

We appreciate you for leaving this awesome review! We are glad, our app has helped you to increase your AOV. Thank you for this great recommendation :-)

-Jevon & In Cart Upsell Support Team

Dominic van Ritz

We really like the app, it's easy to use and has all the features we need right now. The customer support is very responsive and had some nice suggestions for our issues.

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Hello, friends at Dominic Van.

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review! We really appreciate the high recommendation :-)

-Jevon & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

J. Men's Clothing

Just installing it, but for now it's 5 stars for the customer service alone! Raheem jumped on a google video call to help me with something that's not working properly. Excellent support!

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Hello to our friends from J. Men's Clothing

Thank you for leaving this awesome feedback! We are happy that you had an incredible customer service experience with our agent Rasheem. We'll definitely let him know that you were satisfied with his service! :-)

-Jevon & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

The Dino Collective

Great costumer service! they're very quick to help and respond, The app works amazing and its pretty user friendly.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Hello to our friends from The Dino Collective

We appreciate you leaving us this amazing feedback! We'll continue to provide quality service to ensure that our customers stay happy when using our app. Happy selling!

-Jevon & the In Cart Upsell Support Team