In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

by In Cart Upsell

Targeted Embedded Upselling & Cross Sell Offers

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 498 reviews

Tortilla Familia

We were looking for a simple up-sell option that did not cost a lot as we started our business. It was very simple to add this up-sell to our checkout experience. When we had a problem They were very responsive and helpful. This is a great option to add to your website. Thanks you guys and gals!

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Hello to our friends from Tortilla Familia

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review! We really appreciate the kudos! We are glad we could help don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more queries.

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Keychron | Wireless Mechanical Keyboards for Mac, Windows and Android

This APP has a great service team, very helpful. They always help us to solve the problem and also help us to redesign the layout and look for the website. Compared with other upsell apps, they did a way better job.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hello to our friends from Keychron

Thank you for this high praise! We are happy that the app has proven to be so useful to you :-) Thank you for your kind words!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Aromalief

This is a great app to start offering additional in app sales or offers in the product page or cart page. They also have very responsive customer service even in their free version.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hello to our friends from Aromalief

Thank you for leaving us this great recommendation! We appreciate your support :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

The Healing Genie Ltd

Excellent customer service. I had a problem caused by a theme update and they were on it and fixed it right away. Easy app to use and is converting well. highly recommended.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hello to our friends from The Healing Genie Ltd

We are happy we could assist you! Thank you for leaving this 5-star review! :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Sprout Vegetables

Very good customer service to help get set up and customise the display of the upsells to my store. I have an upsell on the product page and the cart - the only thing to improve would be added functionality on what happens when the CTA is clicked on the product page - I would like the option to remain on the product page rather than be taken to the cart (but I believe this feature is in development). Overall very good!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hello to our friends from Sprout Vegetables

Thank you for leaving this awesome review! :-) We are happy the app is helpful to you!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Spread Love Supply Co.

We switched from the debut to turbo theme and had difficulties transitioning. After reaching out to support, issue was almost IMMEDIATELY resolved! Great customer services and an even better product. Our sales have drastically increased since we began using this feature added to our checkout process.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Hello to our friends from Spread Love Supply Co.

We're very appreciative of you leaving this great recommendation! Thank you! We are glad we could assist you and we are happy you have yielded such amazing results!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Plantsworld.ae

I had bad faced bad experiance with billing, but the team solve this issue quickly as possible they can, exploring the features, vry good apps to increase cart value

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Hello there,

We investigated this and found where the billing issue was coming from. The issue has been forwarded to Shopify and your refund will be processed in 3 - 5 business days.

Benedict & The In Cart Upsell Team

African Artwork SA

Very friendly and helpful support team!
Replied in less than an hour. Thank you Kevin & the In Cart Upsell Support Team!

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Hello to our friends from African Artwork SA

We are happy we could be of help to you! Thank you for leaving this kind review, we sincerely appreciate it :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Nicki's Diapers

We are using this app to add all related products or products of the same print/fabric to a product page. It works great! Super customizable and customer service has been extremely helpful!

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Hello to our friends from College Town Glasses

We are pleased to know that the app has been so helpful to you! Thank you for leaving this awesome review, we really appreciate it ! :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

College Town Glasses

We installed this app for upsell in cart of a personalized note card with each order. App works great. Had one small install issue and they responded immediately and fixed the issue in a few hours. Works well for us.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hello to our friends from College Town Glasses

Thank you for leaving us this awesome review :-) We are glad the app works well for you! Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more queries!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team