In Cart Upsell

In Cart Upsell

by Awesome Software

Laser targeted upsell offers in the shopping cart - no popups!

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 165 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

3 reviews

WOWCOMBO

It can be better. App do what described, but seems loading speed is not ok. Do something with speed please

Planet Macabre

Base features are good. However the app advertises itself as offering functionality to offer discounted items at checkout, and this is false - you must create a discounted duplicate of your item. Once you have overcome the inventory management issues in making this happen, you discover that the app is not able to prevent customers from acquiring your discounted product offer if they remove the initial item from their cart. The app is therefore not appropriate for integrated inventory or drop ship systems as manual oversight must be applied to all upsold orders.

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

Thanks for your feedback! Just want to let you know the "discounted duplicate" method is no longer necessary! We now integrate with Shopify's new, super powerful discount system to automatically apply discounts and prevent shoppers from circumventing the terms of the discount.

Integrity Ps

I like the app however I don't like the fact that you have restricted feature and you have to add your brand on the offer where customers will be able to see it. That will not make people upgrade if they don't want to. Beside of that,I love it!