In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

by InCart Upsell

Best targeted in cart upsell & cross sell offers - no popups!

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 434 reviews

Lykon

Simple and powerful tool. Has increased our AOV without much effort. Kevin has been kind enough to update our designs manually after our theme relaunch very quickly and smoothly. Thanks for the great service!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Hello to our friends from Lykon

Really appreciate the time you took to write this! Glad you love our app - we work hard to keep it cutting-edge and to provide super-awesome support also. We hope Lykon is super successful online!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Hyper Illusion Clothing

Drastically improved my sales funnels by upsells and cross-sells. Getting more revenue out of the same ad budget. Glad this app is free to use. What else can I ask for?

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Hello to our friends from Hyper Illusion Clothing

It's extremely nice of you to leave us this awesome review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to do so :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Petaventure

Very beautiful app ! Perfect to upgrade the shopping cart on my website. Easy to use I recommend this app

Developer reply

May 8, 2021

Hello to our friends from Petaventure

Thank you for leaving us this great recommendation! ;-) We appreciate it!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

LoraineHolmesCL

Great app and AMAZING customer service! They helped me setting the app and were realllyyy fast getting back to my emails!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Hello to our friends from LoraineHolmesCL

Thank you for leaving us this 5-star review! We appreciate it and we are happy the app has been so helpful :-) We wish you and your store great success!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Lifeboost Coffee

Perfect upsell and cross selling Shopify app. We have been using it for over a year now. Integration and setting is simple. The support team is very fast to respond!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Hello to our friends from Lifeboost Coffee

Thank you for leaving us this great recommendation! We appreciate your support :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Fat Panda Webstore

Great technical supports! I contacted them while I had an unknown issue with the banner not showing on cart page. They replied in a fast turnaround time in email with a detailed solution. It is very simple to follow, and very helpful. My problem has been solved.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Hello to our friends from Fat Panda Webstore

We are happy we could help! Thank you for leaving us this honest 5-star review! We appreciate it :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Tortilla Familia

We were looking for a simple up-sell option that did not cost a lot as we started our business. It was very simple to add this up-sell to our checkout experience. When we had a problem They were very responsive and helpful. This is a great option to add to your website. Thanks you guys and gals!

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Hello to our friends from Tortilla Familia

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review! We really appreciate the kudos! We are glad we could help don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more queries.

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Keychron | Wireless Mechanical Keyboards for Mac, Windows and Android

This APP has a great service team, very helpful. They always help us to solve the problem and also help us to redesign the layout and look for the website. Compared with other upsell apps, they did a way better job.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hello to our friends from Keychron

Thank you for this high praise! We are happy that the app has proven to be so useful to you :-) Thank you for your kind words!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Aromalief

This is a great app to start offering additional in app sales or offers in the product page or cart page. They also have very responsive customer service even in their free version.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hello to our friends from Aromalief

Thank you for leaving us this great recommendation! We appreciate your support :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

The Healing Genie Ltd

Excellent customer service. I had a problem caused by a theme update and they were on it and fixed it right away. Easy app to use and is converting well. highly recommended.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hello to our friends from The Healing Genie Ltd

We are happy we could assist you! Thank you for leaving this 5-star review! :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 43 44
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 43 44