In Cart Upsell

In Cart Upsell

by InCart Upsell

Laser targeted upsell offers in the shopping cart - no popups!

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 263 reviews

Blade + Blue

We found this app to be very easy to use and whenever we got stuck support was ready to jump in and help. So far we've seen good results from the upsells we have added.

THE PINEAPPLE EVERYTHING

Great app for upselling in the cart page! Benedict has been very helpful and fast to respond to our issue. We look forward to seeing great results from this app. We recommend this app for anybody who is looking to increase their average order value :)

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Hello friends from THE PINEAPPLE EVERYTHING!

We appreciate you taking the time out to leave this awesome review, it is immensely appreciated! We are glad our app has been useful to you :-) Don't hesitate to reach out with any more queries you may have.

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Urban Adition

Really like this app as I don't like pop ups. The one thing that would be great is if they can add discounts for add the upsell! :)

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Hello, friends from Urban Adition!

Thank you for leaving this great review! We are glad our app has been useful to you :-) Don't hesitate to reach out with any more queries you may have.

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Fruitali

Great customer support. They helped me to make some adjustments on mobile view. I can recommend this app!

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Hello, friends from Fruitali!

Thank you for leaving this awesome review! We sincerely appreciate it. Thanks for the kudos on our customer support! We are glad we could be of great help to you :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Bad Shepherd Brewing Co

Works as intended with good options/customisation and the team have been quick to respond and fix any minor issues.

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Hello, friends from Bad Shepherd Brewing Co!

Thank you sooooo much for leaving this amazing review! We sincerely appreciate it. We are glad we could be of great help to you :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

MintPear

This is such an easy to use app, love being able to customize it. The support team is also very helpful and phenomenal. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Hello, friends from MintPear!

Thank you for leaving this awesome review! Thanks also for the kudos on our customer service, we are glad we could be of great help to you :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Constructora SK

Great customer Service, they are very responsive and even go the extra mile to fix some problems for you which is great.

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Hello, friends from Constructora SK!

A big heartfelt thank you for leaving this great review! Thanks for the kudos on our customer service, we are glad we could be of great help to you :-) we wish Constructora SK major success online!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

www.laimer.bz

Just started out with this app so I cannot really say that much about its performance, yet, but for now it looks great and the customer service is absolutely amazing! Very fast, helpful and attentive reply. So highly recommended for now and I'm looking forward to get to know all the features of this app. :-)

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Hello, friends from www.laimer.bz!

Thanks for leaving us this wonderful review! we really appreciate it. Thanks for kudos on our support team we are glad we could be helpful, don't hesitate to reach out to us with any more queries you may have :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

SP Inc.

Amazing and fast customer service! Benedict was so helpful and adjusted the design of the cart to fit our needs. 100% recommend! :)

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Hello, friends from SP Inc!

Thanks for leaving us this wonderful review! we really appreciate it. Thanks for kudos on our support team we are glad Benedict was helpful to you :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

HELLO HOUSEPLANT

App works very well. The design didn't quite fit with our theme and the staff were super quick to make some amendments for us. Very pleased with the service and the performance of the app. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Hello friends from HELLO HOUSEPLANT,

Thanks for leaving us this wonderful review! we really appreciate it. Thanks for kudos on our support team we are glad you had an awesome experience! :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 26 27
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 26 27