Infinite Scroll & Load More

load products on collection pages without pagination

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Infinite scroll load more products collection page no pagination

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Canvies

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I love this app it's just too expensive to justify keeping considering how basic it is should be more like $2.99 a month not $9.99

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Thank you for your review.

Our pricing is transparent and we don't hide costs. The price includes support and we do our best to reply to the support requests in a timely manner. In order to offer solid support we need to hire experienced web developers and pay salaries. When you contacted us on Feb 10 we fixed the problem for you within an hour. In addition we need to pay for a server that we use for hosting the app. There are many other costs involved. Unfortunately we are unable to offer the app at the price of $2.99. The costs would be higher than our income. Our average rating for the app changed from 4.9 to 4.4 with your review. It is very sad because we do our best to offer high quality product and service. We are sorry that our product doesn't meet your expectations. If you have any questions please contact us at info@gravitysoftware.co.uk. Our team wishes you best of luck with your business.

Negative Apparel

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app Over 2 years

The app is nice working well till now but a bit pricey, i askd for a discount but they never replied :/

Developer reply

March 22, 2019

If the app is "working well" why do you rate it 3 stars? There are no hidden costs. The app listing shows the price with all the details. As a Shopify partner we are not even allowed to offer discounts. We work hard to make this app work with 100s of themes and leaving us a 3-stars rating because of the price is unfair.