Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 8, 2024

Influencer Marketing Hero has been a gamechanger for my business. Starting with the demo and onboarding, the team is very friendly and knowledgeable about the platform. The platform itself is easy to navigate and does not require any prior experience with influencer marketing. I especially like that the affiliate program is bundled to make this a one-stop shop for working with creators. The incorporation of AI into the platform is also a great feature. As a small company with time constraints, these automations save time and allow me to focus on the strategies and bigger picture needed in order to scale the business. I would definitely recommend Influencer Marketing Hero to any ecommerce business looking to take on the world of influencer marketing.

Canine Keeps
United States
7 days using the app
February 17, 2024

Up to now I have always looked for influencers by myself and reached out to them. This is a very tideous way and takes a lot of time to organise everything. With Influencer Hero this is now much easier. Everything is in one place, tracking is provided and templates make it easy to react in seconds.
During set up Peter and Ines were of great help. Thank you so much.

MAXIMONDÄN
Germany
25 days using the app
February 8, 2024

Finding Influencer Hero could not come at a better time for our brand! We needed a system to find and partner with influencers, and they have been an amazing partner! Can't recommend them enough.

Duncan & Stone Paper Co.
United States
2 months using the app
March 5, 2024

Discovering Excellence with Influencer Hero

Influencer Hero stands out for its unmatched transparency regarding service offers and price structures, as demonstrated by an in-depth assessment of over 40 influencer marketing platforms. It's also one of the only platforms with a monthly subscription option, which stands in sharp contrast to its competitors' primarily annual plans. This unique feature makes it much more appealing by providing unmatched versatility to potential consumers who are eager to learn more about its possibilities.

Influencer Hero also sets itself apart with a superb onboarding procedure designed specifically for new users. By providing individualized instruction, the platform makes sure that new users have a smooth and intuitive experience. This deliberate strategy maximizes the total usefulness of the product while simultaneously facilitating ease of usage.

In conclusion, Influencer Hero is an amazing resource for marketers. Its user-centric design, coupled with comprehensive functionality, positions it as a pivotal tool for managing influencer programs effectively.

My Store
Canada
2 days using the app
January 9, 2024

This platform is all we needed to kickstart our influencer marketing efforts. It is intuitive, easy to use, and very powerful. We love that we can find influencers that already want to work with us because they have purchased previously on our website or already follow our account. We cant wait to scale and leverage all these tools to our advantage! already sent my first campaign and we are very excited!

Jessica Wellness Shop
United States
12 days using the app
February 5, 2024

Love this programme, it is really helping up develop our influencer network and see results directly in shopify!

Hair by Sam McKnight
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
March 5, 2024

Great platform. The outreach system and communication with influencers has been a game-changer.

Kiokii and...
Canada
14 days using the app
December 1, 2023

I'm very impressed with the Influencer Hero shopify app and overall onboarding experience. Peter has been super helpful answering my questions and the resources that have been provided after joining are invaluable.

The tool provides an all in one solution for finding influencers and managing affiliate programs. It has powerful analytics, reports and automation. Having only entered into this space recently It's made my life so much easier and I couldn't be happier!

Neon Sunrise
Australia
4 months using the app
November 7, 2023

Such an efficient, easy and quick way for influencer and SNS marketing management - our company is so impressed by how much information and efficiency Influencer Hero is providing for us. It definitely bumped up our business scalability in many ways! All the manual outreach and follow up are now automatic it's saving us so much time to focus on growing the business so thank you so much for the service and your super prompt support!!

FROM ONE TO TEN
South Korea
About 2 months using the app
November 4, 2023

This app is a game-changer! It completely streamlines your influencer management process, making it easy to nurture partnerships and drive results! I was literally blown away by the functions. Really guys, look no further. I spent months reading reviews here, G2, Capterra, etc. Either some platform was way too expensive for an SMB or was limiting functions, especially the influencer search. Here it's unlimited!!! Let me say it again it's unlimited! Onboarding was nice and smooth, easy to set up, integrates with Shopify discount management and revenue tracking, so basically you get a mini-referral system also, which they are improving all the time. Left them a couple of ideas, probably they will implement them in the following months. Very cool, just very cool. And you have a central place to manage influencers, so no scattered mailboxes. 10 stars for this platform.

Mill&Folks
Hungary
1 day using the app