Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Instagram Shop, Instagram Gallery, Instafeed & Section Feed

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 668 reviews

Flex Bags Paris

Location France

L'application est simple d'utilisation et la version gratuite est suffisante pour montrer le minimum et structurer sa page d'accueil. Je recommande !

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Salut Flex Bags Paris admin,

Voici Ocean de l'équipe Socialhead.

Tout d'abord, je vous remercie sincèrement pour votre avis.

Nous apprécions vraiment vos commentaires et commentaires sur votre expérience lors de l'utilisation de notre application et l'amour de notre soutien.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, veuillez nous en informer via notre chat en direct ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support@socialhead.io

Par ailleurs, nous développons un blog sur toutes les informations utiles qui peuvent vous aider à faire votre business sur les réseaux sociaux avec toutes les applications de Socialhead.

Veuillez vous référer à plus de détails ici : https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Cordialement!

Océan
Widget social - Flux Instagram, histoire et TikTok

Gourmeatchile

Location Chile

Excelente aplicación me funciona muy bien, el equipo de soporte es muy rápido y efectivo, Recomendada

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hola Gourmeatchile admin,

Este es Ocean del equipo Socialhead.

En primer lugar, le agradezco sinceramente su revisión.

Realmente apreciamos sus comentarios y comentarios sobre su experiencia al usar nuestra aplicación y amar nuestro apoyo.

Si necesita más ayuda, háganoslo saber a través de nuestro chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@socialhead.io

Además, estamos desarrollando un blog con toda la información útil que te puede ayudar a hacer tu negocio en las redes sociales con todas las aplicaciones de Socialhead.

Consulte más detalles aquí: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Saludos !

Océano
Socialwidget - Feed de Instagram, historia y TikTok

ND Renegade

Location Australia

Amazing service! Felix went above and beyond helping me, changing things in the widget that I didn't even know could be changed, and improved my website's IG feed and functionality. Thank you so much Felix!

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hi Sarah,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Verano

Location Ukraine

Defiantly best instagram integration app. If you looking for something free, to start your store, it's the best one.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi Verano Admin,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

First and foremost, I want to express my gratitude for your thoughtful evaluation.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

caid-streetwear

Location Germany

Super App, Sehr guter Kundensupport. Jane hat mir sofort geholfen die Button meinem Shop Farben anzupassen und das Gratis.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hello caid-streetwear admin,

This is Jane from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Jane
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Stay Home Club

Location Canada

I've just started using the app and at first it wasn't working with my theme, but Rachel on their livechat was available immediately and solved the issue in minutes. It looks great! Really nice, especially for a free plan. Very impressed so far. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Hi Stay Home Club Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First and foremost, I want to express my gratitude for your thoughtful evaluation.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

ducvil.com

Location United States

I was using social head for the first time today and the sidebar chat opened up. During my chat, Steph was very helpful answering my questions as well as helping me with my images.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Hi ducvil.com admin,

This is Steph from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Steph
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Common Ground Health

Location United States

Niel from socialwidget was incredibly helpful when I had a simple question. He helped me fix my concern and saw two places that he can help the widget match the theme of my website. I was impressed with how fast and willing he was to help me with this even though it wasn't part of my original concern. Definitely the best customer service! Thank you Niel!

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hi Common Ground Health admin,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Kuppochino Cafe

Location Australia

Great and fast service! Rachel was super nice and welcoming and fixed my widget to suit my instagram profile.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hi Kuppochino Cafe Admin,

Rachel again from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards,

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Silka

Location Malaysia

The customer success team helped me to adjust the colour of my widget and ensured it was clickable! Thank you to Jane, who was proactive and helpful.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hello Silka admin,

This is Jane from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Jane
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 66 67
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 66 67