Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app reliable for displaying their Instagram feed on their Shopify store, enhancing their site's visual appeal. It offers a range of customization options, even in the free version, and is particularly beneficial for small businesses in building customer trust. Merchants appreciate its consistent performance and quick problem-solving. The support team is highly praised for their efficient responses and proactive improvement suggestions. The app is recognized for its ease of use, functionality, and excellent customer service.

May 12, 2022

Support, especially from Abby is superb!!! Great to have such good assistance on any issue that pops up.

FridaySweets.com
United States
About 3 years using the app
OneCommerce replied May 17, 2022

Hello FridaySweets admin,

This is Abby from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Abby
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

March 10, 2022

サイトにインスタグラムフィードを表示させるのに使っています。基本無料の機能のみで使用しています。デザインが洗練されているので良いです。トラブルは多少発生しますが、チャットの返信も親切なので、すぐ解決してくれて非常に満足です。

SETTE
Japan
About 3 years using the app
OneCommerce replied March 10, 2022

こんにちはSETTE管理者、

SocialheadTeamのレイチェルです。

寛大なレビューをありがとうございました。

あなたが私たちと素晴らしい時間を過ごしたことを嬉しく思います! あなたの信頼に感謝します、私たちはあなたのような素晴らしい顧客に感謝しています。

ご存じない方のために説明すると、Socialheadブログは、eコマース市場のマーチャントにとって素晴らしい情報源であり、訪問者の知識を深めるための取り組みに貢献していることを誇りに思っています。ぜひお試しください。 https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

よろしく、

レイチェル
Socialwidget-Instagramフィード、ストーリー、TikTok

Edited April 6, 2021

I just downloaded the app for my shopify store. The chat function is excellent and got me up and running in no time when I had some install questions. Answered straight away and helped by sending screen shots of what I needed to do. It looks great at the bottom of my home store page scrolling through my Instagram account. Great addition to my website.

A coffee amour
Australia
About 3 years using the app
OneCommerce replied April 6, 2021

Hi A coffee amour store admin,

This is Vicky from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards !

Vicky

May 26, 2022

AMAZING customer service. They asked if I needed help doing what I was trying to do before I even reached out to them - then took it one step further. Completely overdelivered and I feel so lucky!

7 Day Glow
United States
About 3 years using the app
OneCommerce replied May 26, 2022

Hello 7 Day Glow admin,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

Allow me to share that the Tiktok function will be on our pricing plans. Kindly have a look at this article for your reference: https://socialhead.io/plan-socialwidget/

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

December 30, 2020

Great app to integrate line Insta feed to your website. Keeps the website alive and active with fresh content. The app also allows to tag products which is a great feature. Highly recommended.

Fallaknumaa
India
About 3 years using the app
OneCommerce replied December 30, 2020

Hi Fallaknumaa store admin,

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

December 7, 2021

I deactivated my facebook and my socialhead widget was disconnected from my store so I logged in to reconnect the app and a real live person, Rachel, helped me within 5 minutes set my feed back up on my website and even made theme changes to my layout! Best app for integration and customer service is A1!!!

Orgaia
United States
About 3 years using the app
OneCommerce replied December 7, 2021

Hi Orgaia Store Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Firstly, I sincerely thank you for leaving your precious review about the app and my support quality.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

August 2, 2023

Had a placement issue with my social widget app and the service team helped me out within 24 hours. Very pleased with this app! Thank you team!

Tags by Elysian
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
OneCommerce replied August 16, 2023

Hi Tags by Elysian admin,

Here is Durra again from Socialwidget. First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during use time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

In addition, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only SocialWidget, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Durra
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

Edited July 9, 2021

very easy to use and friendly customer support , seamless connect with my INS and would recommend to you ! like !

MAAB New Zealand
New Zealand
Almost 3 years using the app
OneCommerce replied July 9, 2021

Hi MAAB New Zealand store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy

December 9, 2021

Funktioniert einwandfrei und der Support ist wirklich hilfsbereits. Das Unserface ist einfach aufgebaut und man versteht direkt wie man die App bedienen muss. 10/10

freigeist.
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
OneCommerce replied December 9, 2021

Hallo Freigeist. Store-Administrator,

Das ist Rachel vom Socialhead-Team.

zunächst einmal vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung.

Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihr Feedback und Ihre Kommentare zu Ihren Erfahrungen mit der Nutzung unserer App und lieben unseren Support.

Wenn Sie weitere Hilfe benötigen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte über unseren Live-Chat mit oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an support@socialhead.io

Außerdem entwickeln wir einen Blog mit allen nützlichen Informationen, die Sie bei der Abwicklung Ihres Geschäfts in sozialen Netzwerken mit allen Apps von Socialhead unterstützen können.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Mit freundlichen Grüßen!

Rachel

October 12, 2020

This app is great and works perfectly in display by instagram profile. Support was very helpful also and promptly answered my queries

END WATCH CO.
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app