Reviews (979)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app reliable for displaying their Instagram feed on their Shopify store, enhancing their site's visual appeal. It offers a range of customization options, even in the free version, and is particularly beneficial for small businesses in building customer trust. Merchants appreciate its consistent performance and quick problem-solving. The support team is highly praised for their efficient responses and proactive improvement suggestions. The app is recognized for its ease of use, functionality, and excellent customer service.

April 13, 2022

Very good, the staff is very patient to solve the problem and also very gentle.There are also many functions, and multiple sections of the layout can be adjusted and selected, which is more flexible

Hupano
China
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied April 14, 2022

Hello Hupano admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

November 9, 2022

Great app and helpful support! Had a request where they should make the google fonts GDPR compliant and was done after 2-3 business days and it worked!

Terra Peak
Germany
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied November 9, 2022

Hi Terra Peak Admin,

Here is Rachel from Socialwidget team.

I truly appreciate you leaving feedback for us.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience. Thank you for trusting and using our app.

Additionally, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Rachel
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

February 9, 2022

Very patient answer and very professional answer. Recommend to everyone. Instagram gallery is very smooth and very convenient to use. Prices are also very reasonable.

VEIMIA
China
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied February 9, 2022

Hi VEIMIA Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

April 7, 2021

Easy to use. Good customization. Easy integration with Instagram. And FREE! What more can I say..Get it! :)

Classic Black And White
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied April 8, 2021

Hi Classic Black And White store admin,

I am Tracie from Customer Support of Socialwidget. Thank you so much for reaching out to us and for your precious review

We are trying our best to improve our app better. While you are using our app, if you have any concern, please dont be hesitate to contact us

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead. Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Warmest Regards,
Tracie

September 13, 2021

Good app.. loads fast.. you can tag products for customers to directly see the products.. pretty neat!! and a really great support team!! Recommended app!

Chubby Cheeks Creations LLP
India
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied September 13, 2021

Hi Chubby Cheeks Creations LLP Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your precious review. Your feedback is our greatest asset.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards,

Rachel

December 12, 2022

Seems to work as far as I can tell, and they have great customer service! I had minor difficulties installing the widget as I´m not as tech-savy but Ricky helped me solve the problem :)

Ebony & I
Germany
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied December 12, 2022

Hi Ebony &I,

Here is Ricky again from Socialwidget.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious feedback.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ricky
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

July 28, 2022

Customer service is exceptional. i would really recommend this app, it's vey flexible and functional

Bree Probiotic Skincare
South Africa
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied July 28, 2022

Hi Bree Probiotic Skincare Admin,

I am Ocean again from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving your awesome review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Ocean
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

September 29, 2022

The Team went above and beyond to help out with my set up very helpful and friendly staff
would 100% recommend this app !!

CITRIN
Australia
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied September 29, 2022

Hi CITRIN Admin,

Here is Rachel from Socialwidget app.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Rachel
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

April 29, 2022

I use this app to help me with a more profound website, in which it was very effective they also recommended me very great options as well as they were quick and did an extraordinary job in doing so!

Zael Finds
United States
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied April 30, 2022

Hello Zael Finds admin,

This is Abby from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Abby
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

September 25, 2021

I love it!! Easy to install and easy to use. Rachel and Vicky and all the team always offer a great customer experience. Highly recommended.

Stylezzle
United States
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied September 27, 2021

Hi Stylezzle Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review. You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards,

Rachel