Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app reliable for displaying their Instagram feed on their Shopify store, enhancing their site's visual appeal. It offers a range of customization options, even in the free version, and is particularly beneficial for small businesses in building customer trust. Merchants appreciate its consistent performance and quick problem-solving. The support team is highly praised for their efficient responses and proactive improvement suggestions. The app is recognized for its ease of use, functionality, and excellent customer service.

July 28, 2022

Customer service is exceptional. i would really recommend this app, it's vey flexible and functional

Bree Probiotic Skincare
South Africa
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied July 28, 2022

Hi Bree Probiotic Skincare Admin,

I am Ocean again from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving your awesome review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Ocean
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

September 29, 2022

The Team went above and beyond to help out with my set up very helpful and friendly staff
would 100% recommend this app !!

CITRIN
Australia
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied September 29, 2022

Hi CITRIN Admin,

Here is Rachel from Socialwidget app.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Rachel
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

April 29, 2022

I use this app to help me with a more profound website, in which it was very effective they also recommended me very great options as well as they were quick and did an extraordinary job in doing so!

Zael Finds
United States
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied April 30, 2022

Hello Zael Finds admin,

This is Abby from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Abby
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

September 25, 2021

I love it!! Easy to install and easy to use. Rachel and Vicky and all the team always offer a great customer experience. Highly recommended.

Stylezzle
United States
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied September 27, 2021

Hi Stylezzle Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review. You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards,

Rachel

November 30, 2020

I used this app to help with with Instagram advertising. Day 1, set up widget, tested all good. Day 2, checked my page and decided I needed to change the widget settings. Easy check and re-check to verify. All good!

jdsoutdooremporium
United States
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied November 30, 2020

Dear jdsoutdooremporium,

Here is Annie from Customer Support team. Thank you so much for your review and It's great to hear that you are enjoying our app.

We are now working hard to improve the function in the future.

If you have further concern, please feel free to contact us, we are glad to help you.

Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Annie

July 17, 2021

Me encanta esta app, Rachel me ha ayudado a completar mi configuración y estilo y le estoy muy agradecida.

DELLAMARI
Spain
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied July 17, 2021

Hola DELLAMARI Administración,

Esta es Rachel del Equipo Socialhead.

En primer lugar, le agradezco sinceramente su reseña.

Realmente apreciamos sus comentarios y comentarios sobre su experiencia al usar nuestra aplicación y amamos nuestro apoyo.

Si necesita más ayuda, háganoslo saber a través de nuestro chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@socialhead.io

Además, estamos desarrollando un blog sobre toda la información útil que puede ayudarte a hacer tu negocio en las redes sociales con todas las aplicaciones de Socialhead.

Consulte más detalles aquí: https://socialhead.io/blog/

¡Atentamente!

Rachel

February 3, 2021

The app is great, easy to set up, great real-time support, beautifully displayed. As a free app, i can't ask for more. Excellent!

JaBelle Jewellery
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied February 3, 2021

Hi JaBelle Jewellery store admin,

Here is Vicky from Socialwidget Team

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Best Regards!

Vicky

December 14, 2021

The app worked perfectly, and the support team are very helpful and live. Overall very happy with the result Thanks guys

Majestic Sculpture
Australia
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied December 15, 2021

Hi Majestic Sculpture Store Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards,

Rachel

July 18, 2021

I do use and like this app...made easser for me to creat and publish without so many inconvenients in social media...i will keep using this team and do recomend it to all users...thanks

ReyBechiShopStyle
Spain
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied July 19, 2021

Hi ReyBechiShopStyle Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you will need, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/blog/

With my best regards,

Rachel

December 7, 2021

costumer service was great and the app does exactly what it says it will do! my shoppers can now get outfit inspo while they shop on the store

Trendee
United States
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied December 7, 2021

Hi Trendee Store Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your awesome review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel