Socialwidget ‑ Instagram Feed

Socialwidget ‑ Instagram Feed

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
OneCommerce
811 reviews
811 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
811 reviews
March 31, 2022

Extremely quick and easy to set up with very helpful customer support. I’d highly recommend this as its an excellent app.

Ferrers Gallery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
OneCommerce replied April 1, 2022

Hello Ferrers Gallery admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

March 31, 2022

Very easy to set up, Felix is very helpful in assisting me customise the widgets and the price is reasonable. would recommend.

Cafuné
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 3 months
OneCommerce replied April 1, 2022

Hi Cafuné admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

March 31, 2022

No sabía cómo actualizar los pagos, y Rachel me ha atendido rápidamente y de forma muy amable me ha ayudado a solucionar mi problema y a actualizar la apariencia de mi galería para que tenga un aspecto más profesional. Excelente en su atención, y amabilidad. Y la aplicación me encanta para poder unir mi tienda con mis redes sociales. La recomiendo.

KISS ME LONDON
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 months
OneCommerce replied March 31, 2022

Hi KISS ME LONDON Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

March 31, 2022

Easy to setup and use, fast and excellent customer support! Looking forward to new features and updates!

aplaceofworship
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
OneCommerce replied March 31, 2022

Hello aplaceofworship admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

March 30, 2022

Makes Shoppable Feed easy to install on your website. The support we received is great and they really listen to your query/problems.

Cheery Lather
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
OneCommerce replied March 30, 2022

Hi Cheery Lather admin,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your review encourages us to keep providing our best support.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok