Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to seamlessly integrate Instagram feeds into their Shopify stores, enhancing visual appeal and driving traffic. Even the free version is praised for its performance and customization options. The customer service team, including Ricky, Jaxber, Durra, and Rachel, is frequently commended for their prompt and helpful responses. The app is highly recommended for its functionality and supportive customer service.

July 12, 2022

Superb support by staff Niel. Thanks for the tips! Overall the app itself is simple to use and effective.

TwoMenBaker
Malaysia
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied July 12, 2022

Hi TwoMenBaker admin,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Niel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

January 31, 2021

I used this app to put my instagram feed on my website and allow customers to click the image and surf my instagram and follow. The app was very easy to maneuver. Simple process and also included instructions. I love it

LB’s collection
United States
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied January 31, 2021

Dear LB’s collection store admin,

Here is Tracie from Customer Support of Socialhead team. Thank you very much for your feedback.

Your comment really motivates me and the technical team to continue improving the app and providing a seamless experience for our users. We'll try harder to give you a better experience with our app.

If you have any other questions or would like me to clarify anything else, please, let me know. I am always glad to help in any way I can.

Wishing you a great day!
Tracie.

December 13, 2020

Très bonne appli, facile à utilisé. À Date sa va numéro 1. Je le recommande pour tous débutant n'ayant aucune expérience.

Océyavie
Canada
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied December 13, 2020

Dear Océyavie,

Here is Annie from Customer Support team. Thank you so much for your review and It's great to hear that you are enjoying our app.

We are now working hard to improve the function in the future.

If you have further concern, please feel free to contact us, we are glad to help you.

Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Annie

February 11, 2022

I used this app for couple days before give this feedback. This app easy to use especially for me the beginner. Their team superb, Felix and Rachel help me and quick reply my msg. Try this app! you wont regret it.

Boss Lash NZ
New Zealand
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied February 11, 2022

Hi Boss Lash NZ Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards,

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

July 14, 2021

Really great app, a lot of customization options to make your feed look exactly how you want it. Very quick and responsive custumer support as well. 100% recommended!

Stand Out Bikes
Latvia
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied July 14, 2021

Hi Stand Out Bikes Admin,

Here's Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

December 10, 2021

Very lovely app! Makes my feed look beautiful and stylish! Selene was very helpful to change the widget background color and match the "follow" button color with my theme. Thank you soo much! ❤️

AFFORI DESIGN
United States
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied December 12, 2021

Hi AFFORI DESIGN Store Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Firstly, I sincerely thank you for leaving your precious review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

December 29, 2021

Their service is so great. They help me to install it quickly. And their app helps us to display the delicate posts on our Instagram page.

Ocoopa
China
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied December 29, 2021

Hi Ocoopa Store Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments. I am really happy to know that you love our app & support service.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

August 22, 2022

わからないことも親切に教えていただけました。表示もスムーズにできるようになりました。Shopifyアプリの障壁というとサポートの言語が通じないことですが同時翻訳で障壁なくスムーズなやり取りが可能でした。

TAISEI–SHIKI STORE
Japan
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied August 22, 2022

やあ、

Socialhead チームの Felix です。

寛大なレビューをいただき、誠にありがとうございます。

私たちはあなたが私たちと一緒に素晴らしい時間を過ごしたことをうれしく思います!あなたの信頼に感謝します。私たちはあなたのような素晴らしい顧客に感謝しています.

ご存じないかもしれませんが、当社の Socialhead ブログは、e コマース市場のマーチャントにとって優れた情報源であり、訪問者の知識をより深めるための努力に貢献していることを誇りに思っています。 https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

よろしく、

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

August 28, 2021

I love socialhead app, it is wonderful to see the online store with instagram added, very practical and functional.

LADYLAU
Mexico
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied August 31, 2021

Hi LADYLAU Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your valuable review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

May 18, 2022

I could not be more satisfied with this app. The customer support that I received while setting everything up, was just outstanding. Felix contacted me only minutes after I installed the app and made a helpful suggestion. After that he was at my fingertips for a few hours while I was testing everything out. Later in the day Niel took over and he was every bit as helpful and supportive. Whatever tweaks and changes that I wanted to the app, they and/or their team accommodated me. I am not exaggerating when I say that in all the years that I have been in business, I have never had better customer support!

Jewelry By Tali
United States
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied May 19, 2022

Hello Tali,

Here's Felix from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok