Reviews (978)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app reliable for displaying their Instagram feed on their Shopify store, enhancing their site's visual appeal. It offers a range of customization options, even in the free version, and is particularly beneficial for small businesses in building customer trust. Merchants appreciate its consistent performance and quick problem-solving. The support team is highly praised for their efficient responses and proactive improvement suggestions. The app is recognized for its ease of use, functionality, and excellent customer service.

November 25, 2022

Super helpful! Fixed my problem in like 5 minutes! I was amazed! And I was the one asked if I needed help, which I very much did. Saved me so much time!

TruVibeStyle
United States
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied November 25, 2022

Hi TruVibeStyle Admin,

Here is Rachel from Socialwidget team.

I truly appreciate you leaving your precious feedback for us.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience. Thank you for trusting and using our app.

Additionally, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Rachel
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

October 6, 2022

Great app! Staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful, quick to respond and resolve. Thank you Rachel!

Nook & Niche
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied October 6, 2022

Hi Nook & Niche Admin,

Here is Rachel again from Socialwidget team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your valuable review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Furthermore, I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Rachel
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

July 14, 2021

This app is really good. It is very easy to use, and the settings including styling and position are so flexible. The most important thing is this is responsive and there is no visual bugs at all!

Dogily
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied July 14, 2021

Hi Dogily Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

February 13, 2023

Im using the free version and im happy with it. Thanks for your quick help! Good app and good support. I would recommend

Click Click Cologne
Germany
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied February 13, 2023

Hi Click Click Cologne admin,

Here is Ricky again from Socialwidget.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ricky

Edited April 26, 2021

Really good support team, fast and responsive. App itself is really easy to use and I'd definitely recommend it. I've contacted them again regarding a small issue I had and their support is really super fast and responsive. Highly reccomend!

Minimellows
Slovenia
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied February 4, 2021

Hi Minimellows store admin,

Here is Vicky from Socialwidget Team

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Vicky

March 23, 2023

Great customer service and support. I was having issues with loading my grid and the rep came on with quick assistance. Cheers

Elle Thrive Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied March 23, 2023

Hi Elle Thrive Boutique admin,

Here is Rachel again from Socialwidget.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Rachel
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

October 20, 2022

Customer service was bonkers and directly messaged me immediately and set my entire app up. Was sick! If only every company was like this.

Vapor95
United States
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied October 20, 2022

Hi Vapor95 Admin,

Here is Rachel from Socialwidget team.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Rachel
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

January 17, 2023

Me gusta, es fácil y el soporte es un 100, no es caro comparado con otras apps, me atendió Rachel, quien me ayudo a personalizar el feed, la recomiendo.

KEROEN
Spain
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied January 17, 2023

Hola administrador de KEROEN,

Aquí está Rachel de nuevo de Socialwidget.

Estamos contentos de que haya pasado un tiempo fantástico con nosotros y apreciamos sus valiosos comentarios sobre nuestra aplicación y el servicio de soporte.

También le recomiendo que consulte nuestro blog para conocer las últimas noticias no solo sobre Socialwidget, sino también sobre otras aplicaciones de OneCommerce, una plataforma líder de soluciones de comercio electrónico, más que eso en https://onecommerce.io/blog/

Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos a través de nuestro chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@socialhead.io

Salud,
Rachel
Widget social de OneCommerce

March 20, 2023

Great support and features. Had a small layout issue which was resolved in 10 mins.
The team provided some great options and tested prior to pushing live. Awesome app

Wolf of WoHo
Australia
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied March 20, 2023

Hi Wolf of WoHo admin,

Here is Rachel from Socialwidget team.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Rachel
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

November 30, 2022

The app works well. I wasn't sure which IG feed app to choose and I am glad I found this one. Looks great. Easy to use. The support is friendly and helped make the page look even better.

Krysalis Kouture
United States
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied November 30, 2022

Hi Krysalis Kouture

Here is Ricky again from Socialwidget.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ricky
Socialwidget by OneCommerce