Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app reliable for displaying their Instagram feed on their Shopify store, enhancing their site's visual appeal. It offers a range of customization options, even in the free version, and is particularly beneficial for small businesses in building customer trust. Merchants appreciate its consistent performance and quick problem-solving. The support team is highly praised for their efficient responses and proactive improvement suggestions. The app is recognized for its ease of use, functionality, and excellent customer service.

March 19, 2022

Love it, exactly what i needed! extremely cooperative customer support & free. The outlook is amazing & customization is spot on! 10/10 would recommend!

Remedior Skincare
Pakistan
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied March 23, 2022

Hello Remedior Skincare admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

March 23, 2023

Great customer service and support. I was having issues with loading my grid and the rep came on with quick assistance. Cheers

Elle Thrive Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied March 23, 2023

Hi Elle Thrive Boutique admin,

Here is Rachel again from Socialwidget.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Rachel
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

October 6, 2022

Great app! Staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful, quick to respond and resolve. Thank you Rachel!

Nook & Niche
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied October 6, 2022

Hi Nook & Niche Admin,

Here is Rachel again from Socialwidget team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your valuable review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Furthermore, I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Rachel
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

July 14, 2021

This app is really good. It is very easy to use, and the settings including styling and position are so flexible. The most important thing is this is responsive and there is no visual bugs at all!

Dogily
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied July 14, 2021

Hi Dogily Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

March 20, 2023

Great support and features. Had a small layout issue which was resolved in 10 mins.
The team provided some great options and tested prior to pushing live. Awesome app

Wolf of WoHo
Australia
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied March 20, 2023

Hi Wolf of WoHo admin,

Here is Rachel from Socialwidget team.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Rachel
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

April 20, 2023

Helped me reconnect my instagram feed in record time! Great support, fast and knowledgable, thank you Ricky!

nuprimary
United States
2 months using the app
OneCommerce replied April 20, 2023

Hi nuprimary admin,

Here is Ricky again from Socialwidget.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ricky

Edited April 26, 2021

Really good support team, fast and responsive. App itself is really easy to use and I'd definitely recommend it. I've contacted them again regarding a small issue I had and their support is really super fast and responsive. Highly reccomend!

Minimellows
Slovenia
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied February 4, 2021

Hi Minimellows store admin,

Here is Vicky from Socialwidget Team

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Vicky

January 17, 2023

Me gusta, es fácil y el soporte es un 100, no es caro comparado con otras apps, me atendió Rachel, quien me ayudo a personalizar el feed, la recomiendo.

KEROEN
Spain
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied January 17, 2023

Hola administrador de KEROEN,

Aquí está Rachel de nuevo de Socialwidget.

Estamos contentos de que haya pasado un tiempo fantástico con nosotros y apreciamos sus valiosos comentarios sobre nuestra aplicación y el servicio de soporte.

También le recomiendo que consulte nuestro blog para conocer las últimas noticias no solo sobre Socialwidget, sino también sobre otras aplicaciones de OneCommerce, una plataforma líder de soluciones de comercio electrónico, más que eso en https://onecommerce.io/blog/

Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos a través de nuestro chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@socialhead.io

Salud,
Rachel
Widget social de OneCommerce

August 12, 2022

They make the widget easy to tag and their support team is super responsive:) Great way to sell on your homepage!

Andy & Evan
United States
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied August 12, 2022

Hi Andy & Evan Admin,

Here is Julie again from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards,

Julie
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

July 7, 2021

AMAZING app with great features, but it's the quality of service that makes the difference! Thank you guys so much :)

Thats It Boutique Illovo
South Africa
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied July 7, 2021

Hi Thats It Boutique Illovo Admin,

Here's Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel