Instagram Feed & Slider Pro

Instagram Feed & Slider Pro | Reviews

by Raptor

Instagram Feed in Instagram Gallery Style with Grid & Slider

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 review

HS FLAME

i uninstall this app
i try to install again but the say its paid now ( it was free )????????????????

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Hello,

We are very sorry for the issue you faced.

We checked our email, however we could not find any email from your end about the issue, our response time is very fast. We could have definitely helped you within a couple of minutes of your email.

We have given instructions in our app on how to delete / remove code. We have one click uninstall feature.

When you delete app, you get the email from app which has the code uninstall instructions.

Also, the app was FREE just for a day as a promotion was going on, we emailed you about this and shared a screenshot also with you in email.

Please respond to our email, we will try to fix everything for you right away.