Reviews (526)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and seamless Instagram integration. It's praised for enhancing website aesthetics, increasing customer engagement, and its reliable performance. The responsive customer service and affordability are also highlighted. Features like showcasing Instagram posts, descriptions, and likes are valued. Some merchants report increased sales and Instagram following as a result.

December 13, 2023

We've been using this app for a couple of years now. It's easy to use and no issues. We had to change our theme during a busy season and they were able to quickly assist us with getting the app loaded back on our site. Excellent customer service. Very fast response. thank you

AMBISHES DIVA
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited April 1, 2019

We have used this app since 2016 and it has worked great. We did encounter a loading issue recently and contacted the support team. They responded quickly and fixed the loading issue within 24 hours.

Get app! Great support!!

Olympia Coffee Roasting Company
United States
Over 7 years using the app
September 2, 2016

Excellent and super quick support team! Thanks so much! Definitely recommend as it also looks great on my site :)

Mana Mou Boutique
United Kingdom
Over 7 years using the app
Edited September 24, 2019

It's a really great app. I always had a quick answer. An efficient and professional team! I recommend :)

Grace Et Rose
France
Almost 7 years using the app
Edited February 12, 2017

Great app!
Sharon
Glamrollups.com

Glam Roll Ups
United States
Over 6 years using the app
October 24, 2017

This app works GREAT!! It was easy to install and looks great on my website to showcase stylized product photos. Exactly what I was looking for!

Returning Grace Designs
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 17, 2017

The support was above and beyond! The app is all set up and already exceeding my expectations, the very first day!

Sugarpopcrochet
United States
Over 5 years using the app
March 11, 2022

The app is user friendly, and really adds that perfect touch to our store. The development team was kind, efficient, and helpful.

Just Kidding
Cyprus
Over 5 years using the app
June 1, 2023

Love this app and great customer service! I love the layout and it is very easy to use on my shopify site!

Logan Tay
United States
About 5 years using the app
January 16, 2018

works great and shows up on the bottom of our website for easy browsing for customers!

Jaxe Grace Boutique
United States
About 5 years using the app