Instagram Feed ‑ EVM Instagram

Instagram Feed ‑ EVM Instagram

by Expert Village Media Technologies

Show Beautiful Instagram Feed from Your Instagram Account

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 303 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 303 reviews

US 1st

We do a lot of social marketing and their app is a really great way to get the benefits of work on social marketing integrated into your site. It really increases customer interactions with both venues. Great app!

Agora Jewellery Ltd

Great App and delighted about Kemi customer service. Kemi installed the App on our website www.agora-jewellery.co.uk and it looks great. Highly recommend.

Vanity Collections

Wonderful app. Exactly what I was looking for. Easy to install with a little assistance from the service desk. They were quick to respond to all my queries. Thanks for your help and for the great app.

Tees by Tash

Kemi reached out to me right away and asked if I needed help installing. She installed it for me very quickly and was super responsive! It looks great - check it out at www.teesbytash.com! Highly recommend for a free Instagram feed

Skyway Athletic

This app seems to work most of the time and it allows you to easily edit. When you have problems they email you really quick.

Piscifun

Pros:

First, it's amazing you can see the post description, and especially the likes you receive per post. It would be better if you have some following and good engagement on Instagram. Credibility INCREASES if a new customer visits your store. They would know that your store is LEGIT.

This aside, it might help build and enhance customers' connection to your brand/store. If they're new, they may click into the IG page, check your content and may follow you. You get a potential customer. If they are buyers or they just order 1 or 2 times and do not follow you, they visit your IG page and follow you. This would enhance your connection with them. It would generate more sales in the future probably.

Last but by no means the least, they have good customer service! That matters to me.

Cons: None so far.

Suggestions: It couldn't be better if you can integrate the tag shop function to this app! And keep the original "show-likes-and-post-decription&comments" function! The price can be a bit higher, but I would like to pay for the difference. I don't want to install 2 apps. Lol.

It would be better if I can customize where the heading shows, left, middle, right. (This current version it shows in the middle).

I would recommend this app

Kemi is super nice. It was nice talking to Kemi!

Peachberry Athletics

Had a difficult time setting it up properly, contacted them and they were quick to set it up for me. Looks good and great customer service!

Inscribe Wallet

Got an error message:

Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'ShopifyApiException' with message 'Not Found' in /home/expertvillagemed/public_html/instagramfeed/shopify.php:79 Stack trace: #0 /home/expertvillagemed/public_html/instagramfeed/header.php(225): ShopifyClient->call('GET', '/admin/pages/.j...') #1 /home/expertvillagemed/public_html/instagramfeed/dashboard.php(5): include('/home/expertvil...') #2 /home/expertvillagemed/public_html/instagramfeed/index.php(470): include('/home/expertvil...') #3 {main} thrown in /home/expertvillagemed/public_html/instagramfeed/shopify.php on line 79

Celebrity Waist Trainers

Would highly recommend this app, totally brightens up my storefront. And the customer service is amazing, Kemi is really easy to deal with.

New Pharaoh

Excellent customer service and great product. Works perfectly as expected. Highly recommended.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31