Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, aesthetic design, and reliable performance. It's praised for enhancing customer engagement by displaying Instagram feeds on websites. The customer service is noted for its efficiency and quick responses. Merchants also value its affordability, real-time updates, and customization options, seeing it as a key tool for boosting brand credibility and customer connection.

June 14, 2023

Like the app - displays nicely on our home page. It disconnectied somehow and support was very helpful - answered quickly and got it back working in a flash!

cloakanddawggie-mycaninekids
United States
About 3 years using the app
June 1, 2023

Love this app and great customer service! I love the layout and it is very easy to use on my shopify site!

Logan Tay
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited May 17, 2023

I was having an issue and they helped me fix it. It did take a few days though because of the time difference. *update 5/17 - I lowered my rating because they said I could have a refund since I stopped using the app. I never received it. I was going to get charged again in 5 days. No, thank you!

Jewelry Eye Love
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited September 24, 2019

It's a really great app. I always had a quick answer. An efficient and professional team! I recommend :)

Grace Et Rose
France
Almost 7 years using the app
Edited February 12, 2017

Great app!
Sharon
Glamrollups.com

Glam Roll Ups
United States
Over 6 years using the app
November 8, 2017

This app is great, and very easy to use. Also, anytime I've needed support, they are quick to respond. Definitely recommend.

Melrose Athletic Supply
United States
Over 6 years using the app
July 6, 2017

Nice App. Looks cool on my store.

Surendri Design Pvt Ltd
India
About 6 years using the app
October 24, 2017

This app works GREAT!! It was easy to install and looks great on my website to showcase stylized product photos. Exactly what I was looking for!

Returning Grace Designs
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 17, 2017

The support was above and beyond! The app is all set up and already exceeding my expectations, the very first day!

Sugarpopcrochet
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 16, 2018

works great and shows up on the bottom of our website for easy browsing for customers!

Jaxe Grace Boutique
United States
About 5 years using the app