Reviews (885)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and integration of user-generated content. They value its video commerce features, tagging system, and the ability to display social media on their websites. The app's role in boosting conversions and providing social proof is also praised. The customer service, especially from Fede and James, is commended for its responsiveness. Merchants also like the app's feature of shopping directly from Instagram pages, providing a shoppable Instagram feed on Shopify sites, and transforming Instagram feeds into clickable pages with direct product links. It's recommended for businesses aiming to increase Instagram traffic, improve sales, and offer a seamless shopping experience.

January 9, 2017

Love this application and would highly recommend it to a friend! Very easy to use. I just started using it so I am waiting for my customers' opinion to give you a five ;).
Great job!

Justartparis
France
Over 7 years using the app
September 27, 2017

So far, this app is a nice to have. I have not seen any conversions from it but that might not be the Apps fault. I have quite a few products in my store so I think that based on what I post on Instagram, it will help visitors to my page or followers find the items they like quicker than searching through my website.

www.cameekies.com

Cameekies Unmentionables
Jamaica
Over 6 years using the app
Edited August 19, 2019

So far loving the Snapppt app! I love that you can have multiple feeds on your site, your full feed or filter it by hasthags and @mentions. Was super easy to link up my insta with shopify and awesome to have a shoppable feed on site!

Two Sisters Spa
United States
About 4 years using the app
January 15, 2017

an nice app for your marketing
veyr easy to integrate in your shop

Lilo Paris
Singapore
About 4 years using the app
March 28, 2017

Works great if only there was a way to automate the linking of products

Sandy Cove Trading Co
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited January 29, 2017

Easy to use. I wanted my visitors on www.avaville.dk to see our Instagram feed on the frontpage and it looks great.

Avas Home
Denmark
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited January 8, 2021

I absolutely love this app. I do not use all of the features only really needing the UGC tagging option to link to products which is great. Would love to be able to upload my own content too as most people have now moved to IG stories rather than posts. The pricing structure is beyond small businesses and such a shame. Would be great if you could purchase a bundle of extra tagging or uploads as one offs like many other apps rather than sign up to a monthly payment if you do not require all of the other features.

Big Crocodile Sports and Leisure Wear
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Sauce Social Commerce replied January 8, 2021

Hey thank you so much for your review. I take your feedback on board and I'll be discussing with the team the possibility of purchasing bundles with extra services like the ability to upload your own photos.

April 8, 2017

I've been very happy with this app. Once logged in it's very intuitive, very user friendly. My only suggestion is that when you first log in, be sure you have the correct Instagram account. If you have a personal Instagram account and a business account, there is no easy way to interchange them. This was what I found- there were some FAQ on the topic but you have to look for it.

Stonefieldshave Com
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
May 12, 2017

Great app, very easy to install, use and manage. Great to raise awareness about products without looking too pushy.

Bliss A Porter
Spain
About 3 years using the app
February 21, 2018

We love it so far! The lack of scheduling ability is only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5. It would be absolutely STELLAR if you could tag products in the photo before you publish it on Instagram.

1canoe2
United States
Almost 3 years using the app