Instagram Feed + Stories

Instagram Feed + Stories

by eShopCRM

Instafeed Gallery with Instagram Stories (1-Click Setup)

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 308 reviews

JK Lengths

This is an amazing service and an amazing app. So happy with this feature. Plus the customer service was top notch. Thank you thank you!!

Zeva Lifestyle Jewelry

Great app, different options to display the stories or just the highlights, and Vishwesh is very helpful to help customize the location of the feed on our site,

UrbanPhil

Use this app on a developed website but then had glitches when installing on mine. I contacted the help and was able to get it all resolved and even some minor edits. Thanks so much

Cora Health

Lovely plugin and amazing service. I was replied within 5 mins of raising an issue, extremely satisfied and hope to see more from this team ahead.

Barefoot and Salty

Wow what a great idea! I love this app. Being a business who is Instagram focused, I've noticed customers like social prof and this app does it. Customer service is unbelievably fast and helpful. App is worth every cent!!!

Dollhouse-Collection

Very quick response, very happy with service updated within 30 minutes of request so very happy thank you!

Lady B Sportswear

Really intuitive and easy to use app, which works well. When we did have an issue the developer was ready to help us immediately (within an hour we had a reply) and he was able to resolve our issue.

Hashemi Clothing

The app is great i cant complain. They charge 3,95 after the page hits 1000 views, which is totally fair.

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Hi, we offer 100% refund guarantee. You just need to raise a refund request through Shopify Support and we will approve the same.

It would be great if you could raise a refund request and update the review accordingly :)

DAYHYPE

Very good customer support and the only app out there that has these awesome features! Definitely recommend!!

sophiesjoy

Ive tried other Insta feed aps and they were complicated. This took about 2 minutes to set up and I have switched all my brands to this version!