Reviews (641)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy installation, use, and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for enhancing website aesthetics by displaying Instagram feeds and stories, and for its customization options. The app is appreciated for not altering theme code and providing social proof. Many commend the quick and responsive customer support.

November 5, 2022

Estou testando, ainda não da para saber o quanto pode ajudar o site. Poderia ter versão em Portugues.

Citrone Beach and Gym
Brazil
10 minutes using the app
December 4, 2020

Love this app. It is very easy to install and use on my website. I am always looking for ways to make our website better. This is a must for any company trying to build up their brand.

The Carpentry Shop Co., LLC
United States
8 minutes using the app
September 17, 2021

I have just started to use the app, but it's very user friendly!! I love the way it looks on my page, I was using Instafeed before which was good but this looks better. :)

B. Honey Cosmetics
United States
8 minutes using the app
November 3, 2021

COME ON. This is so easy to use! So, so grateful for such a straightforward way of connecting my Instagram to my business page.

Namaste in School
Canada
7 minutes using the app
August 9, 2021

Just downloaded this App, it was very easy to install and it looks very professional on the webstore. That is for free is another plus, I would def. recommend it to other companies.

String Power - Violin Shop
United States
6 minutes using the app
January 4, 2021

Ive tried other Insta feed aps and they were complicated. This took about 2 minutes to set up and I have switched all my brands to this version!

sophiesjoy
United States
4 minutes using the app
December 28, 2021

Misleading. It says its free but once you install it you get a message on your homepage stating: Please activate plan for Instagram Feed + Stories to remove this message and continue using the app. Pretty embarrassing if you install the app and unaware of the message inserted by the app on your homepage. App owner should at least make people aware that the app isn't entirely free and that it will insert a message on your homepage for all to see.

VVS Jewelry
Canada
2 minutes using the app
Adevole replied December 28, 2021

Sorry for the inconvenience, the first screen of the app takes you to that page to activate the plan and a small link which says "skip to try for free", only if you use that option, we add the message so that you don't forget to activate the plan before you cross 1000 visits. If you wish we can remove the message for you, please let us know.

May 29, 2024

Karmic Beauty
India
24 days using the app
May 7, 2024

Kingdom Builders Apparel
United States
19 minutes using the app
October 11, 2023

Schmooks
Australia
4 months using the app