Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, intuitive interface, and reliability in managing sales. They value its advanced features such as scheduling sales, applying discounts to specific products or collections, and setting specific sales rules. The bulk price editor, sales discount manager, and countdown timer features are particularly appreciated. Merchants also commend the app's seamless operation, time-saving automation, and responsive customer service. Some have reported that it has helped them fix issues with their themes and avoid double sales.

November 11, 2022

Really easy to use. had a couple of questions on setup and they answered super quick and got us up and running in no time. Great app.

The Chef Pad Shop
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
January 9, 2022

do NOT use this app.. it'll make your life waaaay to easy and free up your time waaay to much enabling you to do other things for your store. :)

fashion direct outlet
Australia
4 days using the app
506 replied January 11, 2022

Thank you very much! But your phrase "do NOT use this app" sound not so good with a 5-stars review :) Anyway, I guess you really like our app and enjoy it!

Alex

January 11, 2021

so far so good, easy to install, easy to use, and discounts based on product tags (the reason we got it) seems to be working beautifully. It would be nice if the discount reason/type could be displayed in checkout pages, like using scripts does on plus stores with a little tag icon and message.

Outdoor eStore Australia
Australia
4 days using the app
November 29, 2021

Worked great! Super easy to use and fast for setting up a promotion. Better than a promo code because customers see your discounts live on the page vs only in their cart later.

M&S Meats Montana
United States
3 days using the app
506 replied December 1, 2021

Great! We are happy that you like our app :)

Wish you a great Christmas sale!

Alex

November 16, 2019

Great and easy to use. Very recommended if you are looking to put an end to your sales, rather than editing each products price manually.

Rich Royal USA
United States
3 days using the app
Edited November 23, 2019

Finally found an app that works for discounts HAPPY HAPPY thank you very much for developing this app we are delighted you have no idea

Boomerang Equestrian
Ireland
3 days using the app
Edited February 5, 2020

Tried other sales app before this one. Good. Very easy to configure. Its a bit pricey for my liking.

Stickers and Stationery Co
United States
3 days using the app
August 4, 2021

WARNING: This app has a huge bug if you are using it on the same products within different shops - we were using this app on 5 different shops, 5 different markets, and currencies. We have a lot of troubles because it automatically changed all the prices on products - for example, a product that cost 20 EUR in German shop was selling for 500 CZK in the Czech Republic but then suddenly the price automatically changed to 20 CZK (wich is under 1 EUR) and we had to cancel hundreds of orders. I try to contact support and they didn't want to recognize the mistake - very dangerous app, don't use it if you are in a multi-shops business. Shopify should deactivate that kind of app provider.

Dreamwithus.sk
Slovenia
3 months using the app
506 replied August 4, 2021

Hi,

I really regret that you faced the problem. But we investigated the issue several times. The app applied discounts correctly. We have logs that prove it. We found that prices changed outside of the app BEFORE the app applied discounts.

I suggested to you investigate the issue together more deeply and help you understand where the real problem is. As you ignore my email, I can't do anything.

Still hope to help you.

Alex

April 18, 2021

We constantly had issues where one variant was marked lower than others. we would delete collections and recreate them, even after cycling through the system, old prices were reflected. Hours of work to fix this issue.

Catherine's
United States
2 months using the app
506 replied April 18, 2021

Hi,

We would be glad if you contact our support team before uninstalling the app and placing a 2-stars review :) We always help our merchants very quickly.

As we see on our side, you just configured the rule incorrectly. I could help you with settings if you install the app again and contact me :)

Alex

October 22, 2019

it works quite well, allows bulk changing prices very quickly. Definitely recommend. If details could be edited, such as background colors etc. would be much better

CaseAlpha
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
506 replied October 23, 2019

Hey, thank you very much! We have some ideas in the backlog about design settings. Try to implement it soon. We'll keep you informed.