GetSale: Sale Discount Manager

GetSale: Sale Discount Manager

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
223 reviews
196 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
196 reviews
September 1, 2021

Super easy to use. Just started using it so far so good. Applied discounts to entire store of 67 products with MANY variants.

treerigging.com
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
August 30, 2021

App works great. Very simple steps and i was able to discount 4 products in 2mins. There were no bugs or stress. It's very easy and free. Best app I have found so far. Thanks! :)

DanoraLuxe
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 16, 2021

It worked perfectly and only with 4 easy steps that anyone can do in seconds. thank you Get sale bulk.

ShinyMoist
Oman
Time spent using app: 9 days
August 13, 2021

works like a charm :) added to my store and selected a collection for discout and its done... simple as that

Miniso Pakistan
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
August 13, 2021

Very good functions. my favourite plugin. especially, I got the free price by the campaign. Thank you so much, DLA Group!

Download GoGo!
Japan
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
August 12, 2021

App fantastica fatta benissimo e soprattutto senza costi aggiuntivi. Complimenti ai creatori.
Super!!!

Particolari Semplici
Italy
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
August 9, 2021

Works excellent, I'm kind of surprised this feature wasn't innately available through shopify, but this worked perfectly. Thanks!

Bailey Builds
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
August 1, 2021

Perfect, perfect, perfect!!! :-D I love that i'm able to add a tag while having a discount! Thank you so much!

kroghbeauty
Denmark
Time spent using app: 10 months
July 21, 2021

thank you for the easy to use app and easy to find the products which has to be on sale I recomend this app

BBbebeautiful
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 1, 2021

works great, really easy to set up. has some clever features which allow you to create really flexible campaigns. the only thing which I do not like is the feature that doesn't allow you to make changes to live sales. If you make any change and save it, it deactivates and reactivates all the items. it is a bit slow when you have thousands of listings. however, it is only a minor nuisance and app is well worth the money.

66 Books Bookclub
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 6 hours