Reviews (716)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its quick, accurate search results, especially for stores with large product catalogs. They appreciate its machine learning capabilities, additional filtering options, and the No Code Editor feature for ease of use. The responsive support team and regular updates are also praised. Merchants value the analytics and recommendation widgets for understanding customer behavior and suggesting related products. Some reported improved website performance and increased sales after using the app.

December 7, 2016

Just installed the app and it seems to be working pretty good. It helps my customers see more clearly what they are looking for!

After 16
Mexico
1 day using the app
December 14, 2016

I would use it again, and I would tell my friends!!

Macrame Bob
United States
1 day using the app
November 21, 2016

Great tool to help finding what people are actullay typing in "search" bar. I use the result to create ad campaing.

https://www.theshowerheadstore.com

Shower Head
United States
1 day using the app
October 24, 2017

Excellent App and Great, Responsive Customer Service/Sales Reps! Regardless of the size of your store you should check this out!

401games
Canada
About 20 hours using the app
February 22, 2017

Very good search tool for my website. Easy for customer preview products.

Saigonsneakercom
Vietnam
About 8 hours using the app
December 11, 2016

Very good! I recommend if you need a GOOD search your store!

Fiksukoti Fi
Finland
About 8 hours using the app
April 8, 2019

This app is really easy to use and works instantly. There are a lot of configurations but the defaults give great results right away. What I love best is that it works for multiple languages when you use langify which was a must for me. Thank you for a great app!

Ovidis Adaptive Wear
Canada
About 7 hours using the app
January 8, 2017

very very useful tool that shows instantly the wanted result - better than the standard shopify search engine. very comfortable and highly recommended !!

De Corse
Israel
About 6 hours using the app
Edited May 27, 2021

Great app with many integrations in one place. This app will make much easier to find products for customer. I had some issue before but the support team helped me and everything is exactly how I wanted.

ABOSTO'S
Sweden
About 2 hours using the app
Fast Simon replied November 23, 2020

Dear Abosto's,
You were on a free trial, before you uninstalled. So you were not paying anything. If you have any question or issue - please contact our support at suport@instantsearchplus.com and we will be happy to help.
Thanks
Instant Search + Team

August 19, 2016

Instant Search is a very powerful tool for your customers in order to find exactly what they are looking for. This is an amazing app and definitely one of the most powerful apps on my site! If you like higher conversion rates and better customer experience then you need this search app! Thank again for a great experience!
-Ben @ Vapaura

Vapaura
United States
About 1 hour using the app