Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its quick, accurate search results, especially for stores with large product catalogs. They appreciate its machine learning capabilities, additional filtering options, and the No Code Editor feature for ease of use. The responsive support team and regular updates are also praised. Merchants value the analytics and recommendation widgets for understanding customer behavior and suggesting related products. Some reported improved website performance and increased sales after using the app.

March 27, 2024

The Fast Simon team is always quick with a response. They will always find and provide the solution. I highly recommend this app.

DUMBGOOD
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Fast Simon replied April 14, 2024

Thanks for your kind review - you guys are a great partner to work with in the past 4 years!

March 14, 2024

Excellent support, fast turnaround on requests. Easy to use with No Code Editor, Fast Simon is a complete Search & Disovery and product merchandising solution. Very little manual merchandising needed upon installation of Fast Simon- even for a store with a catalog of 30,000+ SKUs. Highly recommend.

NRS
United States
6 months using the app
Fast Simon replied April 14, 2024

A true pleasure working with you guys in Texas - true partners in the past year!

December 20, 2023

We evaluated almost all search solutions and we decided to move of with Fast Simon. We increased search conversion rate, after improving UX with additional filtering options and machine learning. Great support, very involved during implementation phase and very fast answering any question via ticket.

Bañoidea
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
Fast Simon replied April 14, 2024

Truly appreciate the opportunity to work together!

December 6, 2023

If a problem occurs while operating the site, fast simon will identify the problem in a short time and respond.
I think anyone who has experience managing a site knows how important this is.
So I recommend this app.

andar Singapore
Singapore
7 months using the app
Fast Simon replied April 14, 2024

Thanks so much to you and the entire Andar Team!

February 14, 2014

Works exactly as it should. Would be 4 stars due to some limited customisation options (which are currently in the works), BUT the excellent support from Ed negated this, customising from their end, earning the full 5 stars!

The Oak Bed Store
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
February 20, 2014

Amazing Customer Support. They were very quick to respond to my request and adjust their app to my preferences. Pleasure to work with.

VogueAbode
United States
6 months using the app
March 6, 2014

This is one of the best apps on the shopify app store. We rarely rate apps however instantSearch+ deserves it. Nice work.

Houdinisoft Helpdesk
United States
6 months using the app
June 12, 2014

Instant Search+ is hands down the best app we have installed on Shopify.
It installed within minutes and everything just worked. When we had
questions – their support was 10 out of 10. There should never be more than
3 clicks to get to a product on an eCommerce site and InstantSearch+ can
help reduce it down to a single click.

Precise Medical Supplies - #1 Expert Service & Price For Over 20 Years
Australia
Almost 10 years using the app
July 27, 2015

If you really want to have a search, you need Instant Search.....great, low prices PERFECT!

Berts Weinexpress
Germany
Over 7 years using the app
July 31, 2018

Really good Support :) This is one of the best app.

Nimaradk
Denmark
Over 7 years using the app