Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for businesses with large product catalogs due to its easy setup, robust search capabilities, and seamless Shopify integration. The app's user-friendly interface, customization options, and high-quality search results are praised. It's reported to boost search conversion rates and turnover with additional filtering options and machine learning. The customer support is commended for quick and efficient problem-solving. It's particularly beneficial for high-performing stores with many items, offering excellent display and quick search features.

December 20, 2023

We evaluated almost all search solutions and we decided to move of with Fast Simon. We increased search conversion rate, after improving UX with additional filtering options and machine learning. Great support, very involved during implementation phase and very fast answering any question via ticket.

Bañoidea
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
December 6, 2023

If a problem occurs while operating the site, fast simon will identify the problem in a short time and respond.
I think anyone who has experience managing a site knows how important this is.
So I recommend this app.

andar Singapore
Singapore
7 months using the app
June 29, 2023

Fast Simon is crucial to our business. This app makes it so easy to set up our collection pages with the order of products we want. They're always updating to new and impressive tech. There are always new updates that push our site to the next level. Kylie, our rep, is the best. She always handles our issues very fast and lets us know when there is something better we can be doing to better utilize Fast Simon tech.

Best Bully Sticks
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Fast Simon replied August 13, 2023

A please powering your ecommerce site!

June 23, 2023

I had a slight issue with the sort and filter product which was not the fault of Fast Simon but of a previous developer but Ido from Fast Simon looked and fixed the problem extremely fast and efficient and always making sure to communicate in a way that was easy to understand. I truly appreciate the superior customer experience !

Patterson Flynn
United States
11 months using the app
Fast Simon replied August 13, 2023

Greatly appreciate your kind words!

May 1, 2023

The Fast Simon provided a great solution for high quality search results when using our website and mobile app.

DTLR
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Fast Simon replied June 8, 2023

Much appreciated team! A please powering your site and Tapcart client :-)

July 5, 2023

Exceptional technology. Amazing people. Reliable, accountable & experts. Highly recommend FastSimon for high performing companies wanting improved search.

Cerqular
United States
10 months using the app
Fast Simon replied August 13, 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review!!!

May 26, 2015

Must have app for enhanced search! Very easy to set up and customize. Customers love it as it helps customers find products faster! Great job Instant Search team!

CardMachineOutlet.com
United States
Over 9 years using the app
January 25, 2015

Excellent app. Great support. Will definitively recommend anyone looking for a search to use this app !

Roman & French
Australia
Over 9 years using the app
Edited February 19, 2019

Been using Instant Search for awhile now and love it, as do our customers! Excellent support as well!

Tritondatacom
United States
Over 7 years using the app
July 13, 2016

We have been using the search for a couple of weeks now and have been really happy so far with the results.

Hsb Surf
United States
Over 7 years using the app