Instant Upsell

Instant Upsell

by Eggflow

One click Upsell & Promoting Discount Code on your store

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 117 reviews

New Age Superstore

Havent actually done anything but forced review. wants 100 characters minimum to dont really know what to say

Top Coupon World

Seems to be a good method for selling, we'll see! I'm testing this out for the first time and I think it's a good idea.

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be reiceved good values when you use the app.
Please let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Unique Styles 2 Envy Inc.

awesome app I have the best experience using these apps

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are happy hearing from you. We hope that you will be received more value in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

papysshop

Awwsom App verry good layout and easy to use helly remand good for you shopify store i give it a 5 star out of 5

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

devestatorx

It Is awsome

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

BrandNameDeals.ca

Great so far--customers now get an incentive to stay on page and maybe stay on our site longer. Works well with their other apps.

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Primal Shopping

I just started using the app and it seems helpful. I will keep working with it to reach some of my store goals.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

NATYMYKY

I relly like , bella , fantastica , mi trovo bene , ancora e da provare per bene , ok ok ok ok ok ok

Developer reply

May 22, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That's great. We will always try to bring many benefits to you in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

CazeeFresh

hoping for the deep pockets. thats where I want to go. If I make one sell. I'm happy with that. we shall see

Developer reply

May 22, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We will always try to bring many benefits to you and hope that you will also have great experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

crazyreusableplus

i think that tis application is very very unique and i'm glad that is totally free!! it is very simple to use

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That's great. We will always try to bring many benefits to you in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12