Instant Upsell

Instant Upsell

by Eggflow

One click Upsell & Promoting Discount Code on your store

Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 101 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    28% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 101 reviews

Fashionwilda

I am barely installing this application I can not tell you much I did not want to lie to you I am in step of installation

Developer reply

January 12, 2020

Hi Fashionwilda,

Thank you for giving feedback.

I know that this is too early to make an assessment. I hope you have a good experience with it and have new reviews.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

SoulFloWellness

I like the ability to adjust the timing of the pop up, however I do wish it could do something other than the bar at top or bottom. I also wish you could have some say over what the text is. It would also be nice if you could have a specific offer pop up for specific products. If this is possible I'll change my review to 5 starts

AtlantisJewelry

Great app! It really helped get my discount codes out there! Great for advertising your codes.......

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

HALLOWEEN found

Just getting started, am excited to have this capability in my store. Thank you, I appreciate it!

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We are glad for helping you grow the store.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Thank you for choosing us!
Eggflow Support Team.

Skinry

Works great!, Easy to use and learn! Had no problem installing or learinging the app and love that it is free!

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

Hi Skinry,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Warmest wishes for a happy and successful new year!
Eggflow Support Team.

wonkaexpres

I love the concepts of the app, i wish it could drive lots more of traffic due to shortage of adds.

Developer reply

December 30, 2019

Hello, wonkaexpres,

Thank you for giving feedback. We appreciate it.

We hope that you will have more great experiences and new reviews in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Warmest wishes for a happy and successful new year!
Eggflow Support Team.

GamerzDash

0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback. We appreciate it.

We hope that you will have more great experiences and new reviews in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Pepplo Styles

Nice to start with. Looks interesting and simple setups. Good luck for having more sales in store...

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Hi there,

Thank for getting back to us.

We hope that you will receive many benefits from the app in the future.

Feel free to contact us if you need further information.
Please leave the message via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com), we will support you.

Have a lucky day!
Eggflow Support Team.

HappyCrappy2020 Online

I just started using the app but so far so good it’s easy to navigate and understand the concept Yea

Developer reply

December 13, 2019

Hello, HappyCrappy2020 Online,

Thank you for giving feedback. We appreciate it.

We hope that you will have more great experiences and new reviews in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

The kind Shop

dosent work i don't lnow why its not working with me i think its something wrong here i will test again

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Hello, The kind Shop,

Thank you for giving feedback. I appreciate it.

Can you tell me more about the problems you have?
Then, we will check your issue more clearly.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11