Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and easy to manage, praising its ability to quickly showcase business offerings and discounts, aiding in upselling and sales growth. Its intuitive design and comprehensive dashboard are appreciated for ease of navigation. The app effectively manages and promotes discounts on social media, and is free for beginners, making it ideal for new businesses. Merchants report increased site traffic and potential leads, appreciating its time-saving features and potential to boost sales through discount and coupon programs.

April 13, 2024

No sell i still try it

Princess Of Roses
United States
24 days using the app
Eggflow replied May 19, 2024

Hi Princess Of Roses,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you haven't seen any sales yet. Your experience is important to us, and we want to help you succeed.

Please reach out to us at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you with optimizing the app for better results. We're here to help and ensure you have a positive experience.

Thanks for giving us a try, and we hope to improve your experience and earn a higher rating in the future.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

January 31, 2024

simple to use

Pillow Gadget
Romania
About 1 month using the app
Eggflow replied May 18, 2024

Hi Pillow Gadget,

Thank you for your 4-star review! We're glad to hear that you find our app simple to use. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@eggflow.com. We're here to help and ensure you have the best experience possible.

Thanks again for choosing Eggflow!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

June 1, 2023

Love this app! It was easy to add and easy to set up! I can't wait to see if it helps convert traffic into sales.

Crafting in Organized Chaos
United States
About 2 months using the app
Eggflow replied May 18, 2024

Hi Crafting in Organized Chaos,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you love our app and found it easy to add and set up. We're excited to see how it helps convert your traffic into sales.

If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@eggflow.com. We're here to support you on your journey to success.

Thanks again for your kind words and for choosing Eggflow!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

August 2, 2023

Enjoying it so far. I am just starting out.But I am interested in knowing how this app works . I am

NKOGNITO.LLC
United States
5 months using the app
Eggflow replied May 18, 2024

Hi NKOGNITO.LLC,

Thank you for your 4-star review! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the app so far. It's great to have you with us as you start out.

If you have any questions or need more information on how the app works, please feel free to reach out to us at support@eggflow.com. We're here to help you make the most of our app and ensure a smooth experience.

Thanks again for your feedback and for choosing Eggflow!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

August 11, 2023

Seems kind of iffy right now. No where to change what the pop-up says and the ask me anything doesn't work very well

Cannibal Oddities
United States
About 1 month using the app
Eggflow replied May 18, 2024

Hi Cannibal Oddities,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with customizing the pop-up messages and the "ask me anything" feature. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we want to ensure you have a better experience.

Please reach out to us at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you with these issues. We're here to help resolve any problems and improve your experience with our app.

Thanks for giving us a try, and we hope to earn a higher rating from you in the future.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

September 20, 2023

Idont like the reason i have customers ,that want to buy and i cant put them in my dropshipping ,

My Store
Australia
2 months using the app
Eggflow replied May 18, 2024

Hi My Store,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with integrating customers into your dropshipping setup. We understand how important this is for your business.

Please reach out to us at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you with this issue and find a solution. We're here to help and ensure you have a smoother experience with our app.

Thanks for giving us a try, and we hope to improve your experience and earn a higher rating in the future.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

June 10, 2023

Incrivel ferramenta para qualquer dropshipper, recomendo imenso que se forem novos usarem o eggflow. love it

BackRoad
Portugal
3 months using the app
Eggflow replied May 18, 2024

Hi BackRoad,

Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação de 5 estrelas! Estamos muito felizes em saber que você ama nossa ferramenta e a recomenda para outros dropshippers. É ótimo saber que você está tendo uma boa experiência com o Eggflow.

Se precisar de qualquer ajuda ou tiver alguma dúvida, por favor, não hesite em nos contatar pelo e-mail support@eggflow.com. Estamos aqui para apoiá-lo em tudo o que precisar.

Obrigado mais uma vez pelo seu feedback positivo e por escolher o Eggflow!

Atenciosamente,
A Equipe Eggflow

June 30, 2023

realy good 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

M.R.C
Türkiye
About 2 months using the app
Eggflow replied May 18, 2024

Hi M.R.C,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app really good. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to ensure you have the best experience possible.

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at support@eggflow.com. We're always here to help.

Thanks again for your kind words and for choosing Eggflow!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

August 1, 2023

Bom irei testar para comprovar a eficácia do produto e quando tiver resultados voltarei para dar uma nota mais precisa sobre o app

Pixel Palace
Brazil
1 day using the app
Eggflow replied May 18, 2024

Hi Pixel Palace,

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to test our app and share your initial thoughts. We're committed to providing a valuable tool for your needs and look forward to hearing about your results.

If you have any questions or need assistance while using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@eggflow.com. We're here to help ensure you have a great experience.

Thanks again for giving us a try, and we hope to earn a higher rating from you in the future!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

Edited August 19, 2019

seems to be working as advertised. haven't spent much time working it, but have high hope it will help. fingers crossed

Green Eye Open
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Eggflow replied August 20, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team