Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and easy to manage, praising its ability to quickly showcase business offerings and discounts, aiding in upselling and sales growth. Its intuitive design and comprehensive dashboard are appreciated for ease of navigation. The app effectively manages and promotes discounts on social media, and is free for beginners, making it ideal for new businesses. Merchants report increased site traffic and potential leads, appreciating its time-saving features and potential to boost sales through discount and coupon programs.

September 20, 2023

Idont like the reason i have customers ,that want to buy and i cant put them in my dropshipping ,

My Store
Australia
2 months using the app
August 11, 2023

Seems kind of iffy right now. No where to change what the pop-up says and the ask me anything doesn't work very well

Cannibal Oddities
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 31, 2024

simple to use

Pillow Gadget
Romania
7 minutes using the app
June 1, 2023

Love this app! It was easy to add and easy to set up! I can't wait to see if it helps convert traffic into sales.

Crafting in Organized Chaos
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 2, 2023

Enjoying it so far. I am just starting out.But I am interested in knowing how this app works . I am

NKOGNITO.LLC
United States
5 months using the app
Edited May 19, 2023

great easy to manage and setting setup not so difficult as some of the apps can be.
would definitely recommend it

The Fitness Store 24
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
April 11, 2023

I will try it from today 11/4/2023... If it works i will give 5 stars. If don't i am sorry but i will give 1. Let see what this app can do......

Forhome&beauty
Greece
3 months using the app
March 23, 2023

It has good functions and it is easy to use and integrate, besides it is clear and readable how to follow each step until the end

Rossy Shop Svg
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
Eggflow replied March 31, 2023

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Instant Upsell to be easy to use and integrate with your business, and that our app's functions are useful for your needs.

We've designed Instant Upsell with user experience in mind, and we're glad to hear that our interface and step-by-step process are clear and easy to follow.

If you have any questions or suggestions for how we can improve the app even further, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're always here to help and are committed to providing you with the best experience possible.

Thank you for choosing Instant Upsell, and we're excited to continue providing you with a valuable tool for your business!

April 13, 2023

So far all of Eggflows products seem good if they do well over the next couple of week I might upgrade to some paid options

Gia's Jewelry
United States
3 days using the app
June 10, 2023

Incrivel ferramenta para qualquer dropshipper, recomendo imenso que se forem novos usarem o eggflow. love it

BackRoad
Portugal
3 months using the app