Instant Upsell

Instant Upsell

by Eggflow

One click Upsell & Promoting Discount Code on your store

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    26% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 32 reviews

relicatetech

great great good and looking at thanks that's great good stuff it is works well aslwell so thanks good stuff

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That's great. We will always try to bring many benefits to you in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Gloryset

This app is pretty good, but how i can change the color of notifications? But still, it's free and it works

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

To change the color of notifications, please click to " Settings" and scroll down, you will see " Position & Color".

or You can see the detail more in our FAQ: https://eggflow.com/upsell/settings

Please contact us via live chat or email if you need any further assistance or information.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Ponro

Sto provando adesso quest'app e spero vada bene. Me ne hanno parlato bene tante persone! Vi consiglio di installarla e provare come va nella settimana di prova anche se per avere risultati buoni bisogna aspettare un po!

Developer reply

March 22, 2020

Ciao,

Grazie per aver dato un feedback.

Questa è davvero la tua grande esperienza dopo aver usato la nostra app. Lo apprezziamo Spero che sarà utile di più in futuro.

Vi preghiamo di contattarci tramite la nostra live chat o all'indirizzo felicia@eggflow.com in modo da poter offrire il nostro supporto qualora ne abbiate bisogno.

Buona fortuna con i tuoi affari!
Team di Supporto Eggflow.
---------------------------------------
Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

This is truly your great experience after using our app. We appreciate that. Hope that it will be useful more in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Paanda Cases

someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide some

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

AtlantisJewelry

Great app! It really helped get my discount codes out there! Great for advertising your codes.......

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

HALLOWEEN found

Just getting started, am excited to have this capability in my store. Thank you, I appreciate it!

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We are glad for helping you grow the store.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Thank you for choosing us!
Eggflow Support Team.

Pepplo Styles

Nice to start with. Looks interesting and simple setups. Good luck for having more sales in store...

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Hi there,

Thank for getting back to us.

We hope that you will receive many benefits from the app in the future.

Feel free to contact us if you need further information.
Please leave the message via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com), we will support you.

Have a lucky day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Coco Brown Luxe Boutique

I really like how easy it is to use. i would the app to generate ads with the discounts, That way I can use one app for all my ad and up selling needs I did not enjoy the limited access to posting on social media

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Hello Coco Brown Luxe Boutique,

Thank you for giving feedback.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Ecothecary

App is perfect! Useful and easy to setup, however in mobile layout 'APPLY' button is not padded well. Please add padding-bottom: 3px; at least for 'APPLY' button or margin-bottom for whole div. 'APPLY' button is overlaying bottom of your main div. It may cover an announcement bar (like in my case) or native header content. Kind regards

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

PAUL-SUN CO.

I LOVE IT APP UP SELL i have better result Good i have better result Good

Developer reply

October 8, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4