Instant Upsell

Instant Upsell | Reviews

by Eggflow

One click Upsell & Promoting Discount Code on your store

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    26% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 35 reviews

Armada Touch

I have yet to get anything out of this app but I know It'll come at some point Eggflows apps are great :)

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will be useful for your business more in the next time. Also, we will improve the app better in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia|@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!

Eggflow Support Team.

MajesticVitals

So far so good and hopefully the results continue to shine and provide me with great service i hope!

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will be useful for your business more in the next time. Also, we will improve the app better in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia|@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!

Eggflow Support Team.

agafashion

molto bella, sono soddisfatto per la scelta sono felice di consigliarla al prossimo, mi auguro aggiornamenti interessanti per la mia e la vostra evoluzione

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Ciao,

Grazie per il tuo feedback.

Ci auguriamo che riceverai buoni valori quando utilizzerai l'app e riceverai nuove recensioni la prossima volta.
Fateci sapere se avete bisogno di assistenza o informazioni tramite live chat o e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com).

Buona fortuna con i tuoi affari!
Team di supporto Eggflow.

New Age Superstore

Havent actually done anything but forced review. wants 100 characters minimum to dont really know what to say

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi New Age Superstore,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can skip the review if you have no experience with the app as it is optional. We hope the application will benefit you and be received new reviews in the near future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

relicatetech

great great good and looking at thanks that's great good stuff it is works well aslwell so thanks good stuff

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That's great. We will always try to bring many benefits to you in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Gloryset

This app is pretty good, but how i can change the color of notifications? But still, it's free and it works

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

To change the color of notifications, please click to " Settings" and scroll down, you will see " Position & Color".

or You can see the detail more in our FAQ: https://eggflow.com/upsell/settings

Please contact us via live chat or email if you need any further assistance or information.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Ponro

Sto provando adesso quest'app e spero vada bene. Me ne hanno parlato bene tante persone! Vi consiglio di installarla e provare come va nella settimana di prova anche se per avere risultati buoni bisogna aspettare un po!

Developer reply

March 22, 2020

Ciao,

Grazie per aver dato un feedback.

Questa è davvero la tua grande esperienza dopo aver usato la nostra app. Lo apprezziamo Spero che sarà utile di più in futuro.

Vi preghiamo di contattarci tramite la nostra live chat o all'indirizzo felicia@eggflow.com in modo da poter offrire il nostro supporto qualora ne abbiate bisogno.

Buona fortuna con i tuoi affari!
Team di Supporto Eggflow.
---------------------------------------
Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

This is truly your great experience after using our app. We appreciate that. Hope that it will be useful more in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Paanda Cases

someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide someProvide some

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

AtlantisJewelry

Great app! It really helped get my discount codes out there! Great for advertising your codes.......

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

HALLOWEEN found

Just getting started, am excited to have this capability in my store. Thank you, I appreciate it!

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We are glad for helping you grow the store.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Thank you for choosing us!
Eggflow Support Team.

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4