Reviews (114)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, customizability, and effectiveness in displaying Instagram feeds on their websites. Features such as tracking multiple hashtags and filtering accounts are highly valued. The seamless integration with Shopify's homepage builder and the ability to boost conversions by showcasing Instagram posts on cart pages are also praised. Merchants commend the aesthetic appeal, cost-effectiveness, and the prompt, efficient customer service.

October 30, 2017

Great customer service! We needed some customization and they completely took care of it. And this looks beautiful on our site! Highly recommend!

Diya Accessories
United States
5 months using the app
May 9, 2018

works for what i needed. alittle slow, but works

Go Camera Geek
United States
4 months using the app
May 30, 2023

Simple enough. Prompt response with customer service to install to my homepage. Appreciate that it’s straight forward enough.

MOEA HAWAII
United States
4 months using the app
Elfsight replied June 5, 2023

Dear MOEA HAWAII,

Thank you for your kind comment!

We're happy to hear you enjoy our Instagram Gallery and found the installation process simple!

If any questions come up, you can always message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1 :)

Best regards,
Elfsight

April 5, 2016

This app does EXACTLY what we wanted... and more. On top of that, support is top notch. We suggested a feature and they incorporated it in their next version release. Super happy with this and we highly recommend that you give it a try. :)

White Rock Shirts
Canada
3 months using the app
Edited March 8, 2022

I've been using this app for a number of years and it worked perfectly but then it stopped working. I contacted Elfsight 3 days ago for help and no reply.
Going to delete the app and find an alternative, as there's another one with 5* reviews and free trial.
Shame, because I did really like this app.

Anita Grant
United Kingdom
About 7 years using the app
Elfsight replied May 19, 2022

Hello Anita,

Thank you for posting a review about our Instagram Feed App!

To begin with, we would like to sincerely apologize for the delay in replying to your support request and the feedback!

We are extremely sorry that you faced an issue with our Instagram Feed. Your opinion is very important to us, and we will do our best not to let it happen again.

As we can see, our Support Team representative already reached out to you to provide the necessary assistance. We have checked your website, and we also see that your Instagram Feed is working correctly at the moment.

If there is anything else we can do for you, please contact our Support directly at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1.

Our Support Team will be happy to help!

Sincerely,

April 30, 2016

wow - best app experience I've had on Shopify so far. Looks amazing and works great. Customer service helped me out straight away when I asked for help to fit the instagram feed to the size my site!

Cockolate
Australia
3 months using the app
April 11, 2016

Being completely new to websites and building it yourself, i was stunned as to how effective and easy installing this new app was! It was even easier knowing that the guys at Elfsight were just an email away as i wanted the instagram app in a specific place and they were able to help me within minutes! Thank you so much- my website looks amazing now and i would definitely recommend it.

Oh Me Oh Mama
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
September 26, 2016

using this for a gallery page on my website, working really great! Highly recommended

Sartorial Besbo
Sweden
3 months using the app
September 28, 2016

Great product, fantastic service!

Ovtr Berlin
Germany
2 months using the app
April 8, 2016

This App is great! So easy - just does what it has to do in the background. I had trouble setting it up. Sent an email to Elfsight for assistance and within a couple of hours they had emailed me and it set up. Can't believe how quick the service was. They knew exactly what I needed (without even really knowing myself). Great price too. Thanks Elfsight!

Ippico
Australia
2 months using the app