Reviews (114)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, customizability, and effectiveness in displaying Instagram feeds on their websites. Features such as tracking multiple hashtags and filtering accounts are highly valued. The seamless integration with Shopify's homepage builder and the ability to boost conversions by showcasing Instagram posts on cart pages are also praised. Merchants commend the aesthetic appeal, cost-effectiveness, and the prompt, efficient customer service.

August 11, 2016

Great app! Beatiful layout and very flexible settings. Also, great support from the developers!

Asmbly
Sweden
8 months using the app
August 7, 2018

Very good customer service. They fixed error for me. Really appreciate that. Definitely recommend this app.

Hustletics Com
Philippines
7 months using the app
August 19, 2016

Looks amazing on my homepage. And great support too.

Hushamok 2
United States
7 months using the app
June 11, 2018

Amazing customer service. I had some difficulty installing the app and they got in touch with me and actually set it up for me. Will strongly recommend

Viviva Colors
United States
7 months using the app
March 29, 2018

amazing customer service - the app is super customizable and the best one I have found thus far

Schutz
United States
7 months using the app
October 6, 2020

None of the other Instagram apps were able to show my feed like this app does by showing it as an actual Instagram post with the caption, likes, comments, etc. I really love how it looks and the support team was so amazing! They were able to put it on my cart page which had increased my conversions noticeably after a week!

CableCARD
United States
6 months using the app
Elfsight replied October 6, 2020

Dear Sebastian,

Our whole team thank you for your wonderful review!

We are thrilled to see that you are happy with our app and its features appeared to be just a thing for you :)

We wish you great user experience and good luck with everything you do!

Regards,
Elfsight

February 24, 2016

GREAT customers service!
GREAT app- you can adjust the colors, the look and it look so professional.
I've been looking all around for an Instagram app instead of buying a whole new theme. this fits perfectly.

Yama Jewels
Israel
6 months using the app
May 15, 2016

Great app and great support. I had a problem with a couple of posts and they fixed that for me and also gave some very good tips how to avoid the same issue in the future. I highly recommend this app!

Golden Hill Studio
United States
5 months using the app
March 1, 2016

Highly customisable, great looking Instagram feed. I received fantastic support on applying to my site, support staff went above and beyond. Thank you!

In These Moments
Australia
5 months using the app
January 12, 2016

I just downloaded this app and from what I can tell from poking around the customization is tops. You have control over so much of the UI, especially for the price. Adding the feed to my page was as easy as copying/pasting. As long as everything continues to run smoothly I'll be a happy customer.

Pixel Pop Tees
United States
5 months using the app