Instagram Feed Gallery

Instagram Feed Gallery

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
112 reviews
112 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
112 reviews
May 30, 2018

Great app easy to install. Just takes a few minutes a few clicks and that is it.

Ashlyngrey
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
May 17, 2018

Excellent Instagram feed with great customization options and a super clean layout.

Lusso Movements
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 11, 2018

highly recommended - love that you can see the likes live

Insect Frame Uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 9, 2018

works for what i needed. alittle slow, but works

Go Camera Geek
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 8, 2018

very easy to use and works great

Vintess
Austria
Time spent using app: 3 days
April 6, 2018

Very slow - with instagram’s API changes, the 9 slide album takes 20 seconds to load - support is not providing solutions

New Wave Swim Gear
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 29, 2018

amazing customer service - the app is super customizable and the best one I have found thus far

Schutz
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 26, 2018

I've tried several Instagram apps, but this one is the best by far! It's quick to load, has heaps of options to make it look just like you need, and it's so easy to install, I didn't have to contact support for that or find a web master to do it. Highly recommended, saves lots of effort and looks amazing!

Vufedotov
Russia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
March 14, 2018

SUPER EASY to install! The feed looks amazing, literally improved my entire website with one copy and paste of a widget. And I've installed multiple other IG integration apps and either the layout looks terrible or the widget code doesn't work. Instashow is TOTALLY different!

www.cookiesncocaine.com is my website - Check it out so you can see how clean the Instashow made it!

Hollywood Hair God
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
December 11, 2017

Looks and works great! Huge upgrade over our theme's built in social media options. Highly recommended!

Beartooth Products
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days