Reviews (114)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, customizability, and effectiveness in displaying Instagram feeds on their websites. Features such as tracking multiple hashtags and filtering accounts are highly valued. The seamless integration with Shopify's homepage builder and the ability to boost conversions by showcasing Instagram posts on cart pages are also praised. Merchants commend the aesthetic appeal, cost-effectiveness, and the prompt, efficient customer service.

August 8, 2016

Great app! Super easy to integrate your instagram feed and add legitimacy to your website.

Easy to block unwanted photos from appearing in your store or to pick and choose via hashtag.

Coraturestore
United States
11 months using the app
November 29, 2017

This app looks awesome!
Support even more awesome!
Highly recommended

Fisk Fri
Denmark
11 months using the app
May 26, 2016

Great app and amazing customer service from Andrew, who carried out a few minor tweaks for us.

Would definately recommend

AJ
Indi Menswear

Indi Retro
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
April 25, 2016

The InstaShow plugin has gotten us some really good feedback and is a nice enhancement to our website. The support is pretty quick and responsive as well. When I came across a bug in the plugin the support team had it resolved in a matter of hours. Highly recommend this plugin if your social media focus is on Instagram.

Beard Organics
United States
9 months using the app
September 13, 2017

Great customers service and app works perfectly

Hellodarknessmyoldfriend
Canada
9 months using the app
September 3, 2019

An awesome app! It shows all our insta feed perfectly and does not decrease the site speed. Highly recommend.

CaseZone
Singapore
8 months using the app
October 7, 2016

best support ever, the app is beautiful. The people's great.Please get this app

Blankshop 2
Singapore
8 months using the app
July 6, 2020

InstaShow is an excellent App, I've had a wonderful experience with it. It's impressively customizable, there's nothing else like it for the money, the other options were very expensive. On top of all of this, they have fantastic customer service and have been really responsive and supportive with anything I need. 10/10 recommend - this is my favourite app!

LovAnaverse
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Elfsight replied July 9, 2020

Hey there,

We're so glad that our app is the perfect solution for you and that you've enjoyed the service!

Have a great user experience!

August 15, 2018

Excellent app. I've got it just the way I want it on my store. Customer service was brilliant and quick. I messaged on live chat and the response was instant. I had a small issue because of another app that was creating a problem but these guys sorted it for me. Amazing.

Fashion Trendz17
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
January 26, 2019

The best app in the marketplace. Customer service is incredible and gets instant results. The price point is right as well. Perhaps, they could even charge more!

www.alcoholdealers.com
Netherlands
8 months using the app