Intelligems Price Testing

Intelligems Price Testing

From $75/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
35 reviews
34 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
34 reviews
January 24, 2023

The best! Price testing is so tricky to implement and get right, but Intelligems makes the process easy and seamless. We've been working with their team to price test shipping thresholds, and we're so excited to take what we've learned to make the customer experience better while making a positive impact to our bottomline. Their team has also been so patient and flexible, and they've even offered to walk us through the results.

The best price testing app on the market.

KORA Organics
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 20, 2022

We hadn’t revisited pricing in a long time and wanted to approach it scientifically so we used Intelligems to test prices and ended up changing our price point. Afterwards, we used Intelligems’ volume discounts feature to test our discount tiers / amounts. The analytics make it easy to see exactly how the tests are affecting user behavior and your store’s bottom line.

Everie Woman
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 20, 2022

We used Intelligems to optimize our prices and displayed discounts for our store’s biggest product. The Intelligems team took on the integration and it worked seamlessly with our store / other apps. Also helped us optimize our shipping charges.

BLVDblack
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 20, 2022

Really love this app and have used it for testing a wide variety of things on our store
Have used Intelligems to test prices, shipping fees and a handling fee. The analytics are really easy to interpret and the team made the whole process easy!

FarmFoods
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 20, 2022

Intelligems helped us confidently make a price change we had been debating internally and boost overall sales. Outside of price testing, we also used Intelligems to test our “compare at” price shown as a strikethrough on the site and found the results very useful!

Canvas Cultures
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 20, 2022

We used Intelligems to test both pricing and shipping. Test was really easy to set up in the app. After a series of tests, we nearly doubled our conversion rate which led to a significant increase in profits.

Beauty Melanin
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 20, 2022

Love the app and the team has been super helpful. We had Intelligems do the integration for us and everything ran very smoothly. The team also helped with some custom analysis on individual product groups as part of our store-wide test

Skull Riderz
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 20, 2022

We’ve always used volume discounts, but wanted to test out what tiers / discounts would optimize our sales. Not only did Intelligems help us find the right discount strategy, but we’ve also continued to use the standalone volume discounts since the quantity selector buttons on the PDP make the offer super clear to customers

Momma's Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 20, 2022

We use Intelligems both for price testing and for our bundle discounts. The testing is great as it’s helping us optimize our prices and the volume discounts have boosted our AOV significantly!

Necklow Co
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 20, 2022

- We’ve run a few tests with Intelligems (storewide pricing and discounts)
- We have a really big catalog and the product allowed us to test all of our products at the same time and quickly set prices, which we haven’t found with other apps on the market
- The app also made it easy to roll out the winning prices without manual entry required on our part

Yogaste
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months