Intuitive Shipping

Intuitive Shipping

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
301 reviews
295 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
295 reviews
July 7, 2022

The app was a great solution for the custom shipping rates issue we ran into. I scheduled a quick 30-minute call to get a run down on the app. Paul did a great job of giving me a tour of the app and all its features, showing me how the app can solve the main issue our store was facing, and answering all my questions even after the call through email chat. Some of the best customer support I've gotten from a Shopify app team yet!

On the Patio
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied July 7, 2022

It's really great to hear that you got the most out of your demo appointment with Paul, and that you're happy with the follow-up support. Thank you for taking a few moments out of your day to share this. We really appreciate it, and we look forward to working with you if you need any further assistance!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

July 6, 2022

In setting up the app, their support team has been incredible. We are feeling great in our decision to use Intuitive Shipping for our shop. Huge thank you to their support team!

Pathway Market GR
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied July 6, 2022

We're glad to hear our team was able to help you get Intuitive Shipping set up confidently. We really appreciate you taking a few moments to share this with others so they can make an informed decision. Thank you!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

July 5, 2022

This is the best shipping application for Shopify! We have tested many options which confirmed that Intuitive Shipping is the best!!

MFI Medical
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied July 6, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! We're so happy to hear Intuitive Shipping is helping you succeed with shipping. Please reach out to us any time you have a question or need assistance.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

June 30, 2022

This app has been incredibly helpful in setting up specific shipping conditions for us. There's so much more that I'm sure we can do with it, but haven't tried yet. We will! 5 stars especially for their awesome tech support!

ASSOULINE
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied July 4, 2022

Wow, thank you for this! It's great to hear you're getting the help you need from our support team, and that Intuitive Shipping is helping you manage your shipping scenarios effectively. We're not satisfied until everything is working the way you need it to, so if you have any further questions or run into any concerns, please reach out to us. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

June 27, 2022

This app solved our problem allowing for multiple shipping methods to be blended together for one total rate. Shopify's failure to provide many basic settings and customization options leads to a plethora of options on the app store to get the job done. Choosing one that will work and has good customer service is like finding a needle in a hay stack, and Intuitive Shipping does the trick. The customer service is amazing, and our custom "blended" shipping rates are easy to setup and modify.

System Cycle
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied June 28, 2022

Thank you for sharing this! We know you have an abundance of choice, and we're thrilled you chose Intuitive Shipping! It's great to hear that you've been able to take advantage of our rate blending feature, and that you're getting the help you need from our support team when you get stuck or have a question. We're here to help if you have any other concerns.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

June 23, 2022

By far the best calculated rates shipping app available on Shopify with world class technical support. Highly recommended. Keep up the good work guys

PrinterMods UK Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied June 24, 2022

We very much appreciate the kind words and the praise for our support team! We're glad your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been positive one. Please reach out to us if you have questions or get stuck on anything.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

June 17, 2022

If you’re looking for a solution to shipping anomalies that occur in your checkout, Intuitive Shipping is the right app for you! We’ve been able to resolve most of our pain points by using this app. Also, the good folks at Intuitive Shipping are amazing! Customer service is as important to our organization as the functionality of the app. Truly, one of the most responsive teams out there with a sincere desire to make sure the app is integrated into your storefront’s success.

Gulf Business Printing
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied June 21, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this! It's great to hear that Intuitive Shipping is helping you manage all of your shipping needs, even the tricky and complex situations. Our support team prides itself on being quick to respond and ready to handle any situation you come across. We're glad you're getting the help you need when you need it. Please reach out to us if you run into any concerns or have more questions about Intuitive Shipping.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

June 16, 2022

We've had this app installed for about 24 hours (we had their original Smart Boxing app), and the support has been outstanding. We've been trying to do a lot ourselves, but have already had a number of abnormal scenarios where we've needed help, and have gotten near immediate responses. We haven't gotten to test out the app in a live environment yet, but I felt the need to write a review already because I'm so impressed with the support.

Light-O-Rama
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied June 17, 2022

Thank you for sharing this! It's great to hear that you're getting the help you need quickly and that you're able to get up and running. If you run into any concerns or have any questions about Intuitive Shipping at all, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

June 14, 2022

Super intelligent & impressive app with A+ technical support. Helped us solve some super complex shipping scenarios for large catalog stores in no time, would recommend to anyone who needs to expand on Shopify shipping capabilities.

Morrison Hotel Gallery
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied June 17, 2022

We're very happy to hear that Intuitive Shipping is helping you manage your complex shipping strategy, and that you're getting the support you need from our team. Thank you very much for taking the time to share this so that others with similar shipping needs can make an informed decision.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

June 11, 2022

Mechael, Customer Success Representative of Intuitive Shipping, helped us a lot and solved complicated shipping rules

Genki Forest
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied June 13, 2022

Thank you for taking a few moments out of your day to share your experience with Intuitive Shipping. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Success team if you run into any concerns or have questions. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager