Stockbot Inventory Forecasting

Stockbot Inventory Forecasting

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
StoreBuilder
50 reviews
47 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
47 reviews
October 24, 2022

Just installed the app and have used it for a week so far and I am enjoying it. I needed a tool that could inform me of my stock/inventory numbers via email and this tool does that. I like the simple platform and ease of setting things up

B. Love
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
StoreBuilder replied November 3, 2022

Thank you! Our team appreciates your great review. We are glad our simple app is proving useful in keeping track of your low-stock items.

August 25, 2022

This app is great, but even more so is the support service. The team are very helpful and very prompt with response.

LOCO Scooters
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 27, 2022

Support was super helpful and kind! Quick to respond and willing to help me out as I was getting up to speed on how to use the app.

Bonnie Plants
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 6, 2022

First class customer support! and first class app! This app does exactly what it says, which is about all you can ask for in an app. The team are also very quick to add new features which puts a big smile on my face as it means our business can grow with this app :)

Herock Workwear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 22 days
StoreBuilder replied January 6, 2022

Appreciate the glowing review! We love adding features that can benefit a lot of customers. Thanks to you for suggesting the feature.

September 21, 2021

Very useful. It gives me a weekly inventory count.
It allows me to keep my inventory fully stocked as well as being aware of any back order fast.

PREMIERLASH Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
StoreBuilder replied September 27, 2021

Glad our app is helping you stay on top of your inventory keeping it fully stocked. Thank you for the review!