Reviews (383)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, customizable invoices, and automatic invoicing. It's particularly useful for international sales due to its ability to handle varying tax rates. The app is praised for its reliability, speed, and responsive customer support. It's accessible for small businesses with a free plan and can handle large orders, partial invoicing, and credit notes. Merchants also appreciate its seamless integration with Shopify.

Edited June 24, 2020

I use Invoice Falcon to automatically generate and send out my invoices via E-Mail. Works like a charm. Best of all, the developers are really responsive to support requests, fixed one small issue I had within a day or two.

Trickkiste KG
Austria
Over 2 years using the app
Molecular Apps replied May 27, 2020

Hey, there. Kartik here from Invoice Falcon. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I really appreciate it!

You are absolutely right that our app's GUI translations are not perfect. It is something we plan to fix very soon. We currently use Google Translate to translate the text in the UI of our app. However, the 23 languages we support for our invoices & emails are vetted by our users and professionals, and I can assure you that they are of great quality.

Even if they are not, we always ensure to be responsive and resolve all issues/queries/concerns within 24 hours. Invoice Falcon is our bread & butter, our livelihood and we will strive to make it a great invoicing experience for everyone everyday.

I've written to you with more details on your personal email address. Please take a minute of your day to read it and I'd love it if you could reply back to me. We're anxiously waiting. :)

Best,
Kartik.

Edited July 29, 2021

The Invoice App was working very well for us until Shopify added a new Edit function that created errors in the Invoices when orders were edited. I advised the Invoice App Developers of the error and they worked with me until the problems were recently remedied.

Wheatley Wares
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
December 16, 2020

This is a great, clean and well maintained app
The only thing I would change is the pricing.
I have a high prices, low volume business and paying $15/month to produce 10 to 20 invoices isn't worth it. I would however, happily support the business with a "pro low volume" (the under 50 invoices sound ok) at something like $4.99 or $5.99/month

Boutiquemtb
Sweden
10 months using the app
July 9, 2021

Great app and easy to edit/design your invoices - gave us exactly what we required. Only point I would make is its not that quick to be able to print off just a picking list - you have to open the app to do it as far as I could see! If you could do it from the order page in shopify it would save lots of time. Otherwise it's great!

Campus & Co | Salisbury
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
November 7, 2020

This is a good app for invoicing. The only thing it is missing is support for multiple vat numbers. The app should only display the one relevant to the customer which it cannot currently do. Also support to integrate into multiple stores and ideally a central dashboard or multi-store discount offer. Other than that everything is great.

DreadLab
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
Molecular Apps replied November 8, 2020

Hey, there. Sherul here from Invoice Falcon. 

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I really appreciate it and value it!

That's right, we do not currently support multiple vat numbers. We have added your suggestion for a feature update to our backlog and will do our best to incorporate it in the near future.

Feedback from merchants like yourselves help us improve our app and deliver what you really want.

Please do let us know if you have any other issues, concerns/queries - we always ensure to be responsive and resolve them within 24 hours. Invoice Falcon is our bread & butter, our livelihood and we will strive to make it a great invoicing experience for everyone everyday.

I've written to you with more details on your personal email address. Please take a minute of your day to read it and I'd love it if you could reply back to me. We're anxiously waiting. :)

Thank you for choosing us. We hope you have a good day and wish you the best for your business.
Best,
Sherul

December 19, 2019

I found this app on the shopify store and installed it very quickly. It didn't take long to set up either.

Wholesale Sugar Flowers
United States
8 days using the app
June 27, 2022

Just beginning to use the app. I had a quick support question and response was helpful and timely. Looking forward to seeing how it works for our operations, but so far so good.

La Lomita Wines
United States
6 days using the app