Reviews (384)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, customizable invoices, and automatic invoicing. It's particularly useful for international sales due to its ability to handle varying tax rates. The app is praised for its reliability, speed, and responsive customer support. It's accessible for small businesses with a free plan and can handle large orders, partial invoicing, and credit notes. Merchants also appreciate its seamless integration with Shopify.

May 2, 2024

I had an issue with implementing the download link for the free invoice service into my shop. The team helped out very quickly and were able to get it done for me.

All is working as it should, and the invoice looks great.

Purrfect Pet Supplies
United Arab Emirates
26 days using the app
March 7, 2024

Absolutely the best app for creating invoices. I have been using it for three years and if I have any problem, the developers immediately respond and solve the problem. This app fulfills everything I need for my business. Really the best of all! THANK YOU

Embroidery by TM - designs by Teresa s.r.o.
Czechia
About 3 years using the app
February 13, 2024

Easy app to use. Great flexibility with design. The team are always quick to respond with support-related questions and take on feedback to improve the app. Highly recommended.

Tempdrop
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 13, 2024

Great app, easy to use and manage. Helpful staff. Happy to use, our biggest recommendations.

Skin5.lt
Lithuania
4 months using the app
February 14, 2024

Super easy to use and set up. Their support is fabulous for whenever you need help.

Pool Buoy
Australia
About 1 month using the app
March 12, 2024

***** Fantastic app - super easy to install, customise and navigate.
A customer required an invoice (not a common request with my store), I installed the app and fired off the invoice within minutes. Perfect!

Sweetlea Gifts Ltd
United Kingdom
17 minutes using the app
October 17, 2023

Had an issue with the app. Contacted customer service by email and they got back to me in less then 20 minutes with a solution to my problem. I was already looking at other software, but will be staying with Invoice Falcon for now on.

Nomad Custom Gear
Canada
About 4 years using the app
November 29, 2023

They were great with me. Wena had a lot of patience and help me out with my proyect. Is the best app . Every company must have it.
Thank you!!

PROVEEDOR DE INSUMOS Y SERVICIOS PARA EL AGUA Y AREAS PUBLICAS
Mexico
Over 3 years using the app
October 31, 2023

The team at Invoice Falcon offers great customer service, quickly assessing and resolving any issues that may arise. Apart from that, the app offers all features necessary to run an online store successfully. I am glad to have found them, as similar services in the past did not run as smoothly as Invoice Falcon does.

Floravitro
Austria
Over 1 year using the app
February 21, 2024

good

Namų imperija
Lithuania
19 days using the app