Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
July 31, 2018

Easy to setup, the base price could be a little lower though :P

Cheap Watches Tech
Denmark
3 months using the app
Edited June 7, 2019

i love this app its great and easy to use also it has great product too guys this is so cool. Its inexpensive too
you guys should get this app

EvDaa
Canada
3 months using the app
September 11, 2018

I started to use this app for my store. Hope it will be helpful and hope to get support if needed ...So far, so good! :)

Hounds wisdoms
Italy
3 months using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied October 25, 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business;)

June 3, 2021

OMG!!!!! I absolutely LOVE this POD provider! They have a wide variety of products and I really LOVE LOVE LOVE their watches!

Vocationwear
Canada
3 months using the app
June 10, 2021

Nice shoe app it would be better if I could get different fonts to be able to write on the shoes …..

Ayahgotit
United States
3 months using the app
September 3, 2018

Amazing! This app has given me flexibility in my product listings.

Itsadogworld
United States
3 months using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied October 25, 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business;)

July 12, 2022

JetPrint has a wonderful selection of products, and the quality is top notch. The design interface is super easy and I am really having a great time designing items for my customers. Jennifer in customer service is great and very helpful. The only thing I would ask for more of is greater availability as I am on East Coast Time and would be helpful to be able to reach someone during my normal work day flow.

harlemboycollection
United States
3 months using the app
July 12, 2019

Selection of products are great, I haven't received a sale yet (just setting up my shop) there's nothing better than having an interface to upload any image/file a person wants... that is exactly what it is like here, with the available details and decent shipping methods

why didn't i find this company sooner......?

I'll submit some updates when some decent orders come in

Whole Lot Of Shopping
France
2 months using the app
August 22, 2018

Simple and easy setup def going to give it a try to expand client sat

Easyblazed
United States
2 months using the app
July 12, 2021

Fantastic App! Custom service brilliant. Would suggest allowing to add text but apart from that cannot fault it. great quality products, reasonable prices.

LoveUrPrintables
United Kingdom
2 months using the app